Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Flag
Date:October 10, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This flag is a little different from other patriotic flags that I've seen. The 'rippling wind' effect makes it distinctive from the other flags. I've put mine in a flower garden on the side of my house so that people going by can appreciate it as well. It's very nice to see it waving in the breeze.
Pros: patriotic beauty, unusual
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very patriotic
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
don't have one
Location:North Dakota
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the flag is very nice, however i do wish it was double sided, it limits how it can be displayed. but overall happy with purchase.
Pros: price point
Cons: single sided
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great garden decor
Date:July 4, 2012
Customer avatar
trendy mom
Location:Dayton, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a cute little flag that gives a nice pop of color in my hostas. It has bright colors and seems to be withstanding the weather. Thanks.
Pros: very colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 28, 2012
Customer avatar
I do not have a nickname
Location:KC, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The flag is beautiful and is already out. It will not be used only for patriotic holidays but will be up often during the year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Garden flag
Date:June 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Livewire
Location:Wapakoneta, OH 45895, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yet another hard to find item locally that Terry's Village had. Quality, size and price were great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute garden flag
Date:May 30, 2012
Customer avatar
riley's mom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got a flag holder for Mother's Day, decided to add seasonal flags - this is defintitely cute and really looked nice out in the front flower bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
RED, WHITE & BLUE GARDEN FLAG
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
YardBum
Location:Cleveland, Oh
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I loved it. It looks great in my garden!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
RED, WHITE, BLUE GARDEN FLAG
Date:June 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JUST JODY
Location:HOUSTON , TX.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED THIS PRODUCT...I HAVE A METAL SMALL POLE THAT THIS FITS ON JUST PERFECT...
I HAVE IT SITTING IN POTTED PLANT IN FAMILY ROOM....NICE POP OF COLOR FOR THE SEASON..
FLAG IS MUCH BETTER QUALITY THAN I EXPECTED...WAS SURPRISED AT THE GOLD
ON IT TO DENOTE FIREWORKS, DOESN'T SHOW THAT IN PICTURE ON SITE OR CATALOGUE, SO WAS A NICE SURPRISE..
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS FLAG, AND WILL USE IT FOR MANY YRS. TO COME...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.