Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute for the holiday
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
picturelady113
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love to dress the bathroom in holiday decor. This set is reasonably priced. Although the rugs are very thin,I would recommend this set to others. If this was to endure constant traffic throughout the year,I don't feel it would last. But for the short time you display this for Valentine's day,I say buy it anyway!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
KaityPoppins
Location:Long Island, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is an absolutely adorable set. The toilet bowl cover didn't fit on my toilet bowl lid, but it still looked cute none the less without it! My only complaint would be that the shower curtains stitching is coming undone. I only use the shower curtain as decoration, no one uses that bathtub. So it is slightly disappointing that it would already begin to fray when all it does is hang there. It didn't move side to side on a daily basis, so I suppose that the quality isn't that good. I still love it. I just wish it wasn't fraying. I didn't notice it until I was taking it down, otherwise I would have returned it. oh well...
Cons: frays easily without daily movement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good.
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Except fora broken shower curtain hook this was a good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Yak
Location:Saint Libory, NE 68872, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
It sure did brighten up my bathroom for Valentines Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute addition to my bathroom.. So pleased with my purchase
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
D-Con
Location:Chula Vista, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks so cute in my bathroom. I get a lot of compliments.. I'm happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindabug
Location:Peoria, AZ, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I love these sets. I have the Christmas snowman set and Easter set and now the valentines set. I love them all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding holiday items
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SrVivR
Location:Lakewood, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So many quality choices, the products offered are manufactured and sold with an outstanding level of attention to detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CATA
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I BOUGHT MY FIRST HOME NOT TO LONG AGO AND I'VE BEEN DECORATING FOR EVERY HOLIDAY. THIS SET MAKES A GREAT ADDITION! IS SOOOOO CUTE AND SILLY-ROMANTIC! I'M IN LOVE WITH IT AND CANT WAIT FOR FEBRUARY TO COME SO I CAN USE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.