Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Its just Adorable
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Chicago Rose
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The shower curtain is even cuter than it looked online. The colors are bright and happy. It is well worth the $. I have the heart hooks, hand towels and little candle holders and my bathroom looked so adorable for the month of February. Many compliments!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well done for my point of view, just what I need for my baby girl bathroom
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Karina
Location:Presidio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the fabric, the print on it is very good and just love the design, it reminds me when I was young
Pros: nice fabric, very well printed legible
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute !
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikki
Location:Ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love this, lots of comments on it and I bought mine when it first came out so I paid full price of $18 then saw they were on sale for $8!!! So I had to pick 2 up for my mom and sister ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn the Reader
Location:Crestwood, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The shower curtain really brightens up my bathroom.
Pros: colorful, hardly wrinkled
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Survivor1
Location:Sidney, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The overall quality was not bad, but several of the plastic rings to reinforce the holes for the shower curtain rings were missing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love it!
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Madam La Farge
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love it! It makes me smile every time I look at it which is great during an extremely hard winter. But this survey is obnoxious.
Pros: light weight and easy to hang, beautiful vibrant colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Monica
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product! You will be very pleased. Love the coordinating items!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
nice
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracil
Location:Hobbs, NM, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
overall very nice and just as pictured. One of my grommets isn't holding the material in but it should be ok as we do not have kids and can be a little more careful opening curtain
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.