Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute turtle for my front entrance.
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Soocki
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this turtle. Especially with the flag. He is a nice expression of my patriotism .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!!!
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Austingurl
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one of these little guys for my mother and one for myself. The colors are just as vivid as in the photo and the size is perfect. Mom is using hers outdoors near a pond in her backyard and the paint hasn't faded from the sun or from moisture in the air. This is a must have for 4th of July or Memorial Day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonnie
Location:York, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for Forth of July! My grandchildren love when I have things sitting around on tables where they can reach them. Everything I buy is resin so will not break! They love to pick things up & bring these items to me as they point & I tell them what each item is on this item! They love doing this with all the items I have purchased at Terry's Village which I am so glad you sent me a catalog out of the blue! Love this catalog!!!
Pros: resin!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks very nice
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
craftlady
Location:Pomona, KS
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is just what I expected and it looks very good in my collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is toooooooo cute!
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Tammy
Location:Boaz, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is an all american turtle. I manage an apartment complex and one of the tenants had this sitting on her balcony and it really caught my eye. Of course I asked where she got it and I ended up ordering two, one for me and one for my neice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:August 25, 2012
Customer avatar
pb
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This patriotic turtle is so cute! Perfect addition to home or garden. Using ours indoors at the moment but plan on moving to outdoor patio. Don't know if the color will withstand hot texas sun so plan on keeping it in the shade to prevent fading. Nice size, good quality, very happy with this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Turtle
Date:July 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to the yard displaying the American Flag, patriotic mushrooms, Uncle Sam or any other displays of pride. This little critter is darling and the originality of the display is eye-catching. .
Pros: really cute!, well done.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
How can you go wrong with a patriotic turtle?
Date:July 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Carolina Girl
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My adult son has a few turtles as accent pieces in his home. I got this for him before the 4th of July because I thought it was funny and just too perfect. I was surprised at how cute it was. The quality is good, and my son really enjoyed it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.