Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Makes you hungry!
Date:August 28, 2011
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These products are a little bit fragile because they are made of ceramic. But, my friend calls her daughters "her cupcakes" so these were perfect gifts for her. When decorating, they make you crave sweets and complement any dessert table! YUMMERS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchase
Date:January 30, 2013
Customer avatar
LoraLu
Location:MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cupcakes are a wonderful addition to my Valentine's Day decorations. They look good enough to eat! A must get!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:January 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Joan
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Practical, too, as tops come off to hold trinkets and goodies. Sale price is what did it for me, however, shipping price made total at or near double; this was only drawback, however, glad I bought.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tabletop Cupcakes
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Sis
Location:Houston, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cupcakes are much bigger than I expected. They are very Happy and make me smile everytime I see them.
Pros: beautiful color
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
JUST CUTE AS CAN BE
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BARB
Location:Huntsville, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE ARE BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE AND I WAS THRILLED! THESE WILL LOOK BEAUTIFUL WITH ALL OUR DAUGHTERS VALENTINE COLLECTION!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for the price
Date:January 6, 2013
Customer avatar
momincalifornia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the tabletop cupcakes. Very cute and my kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size!
Date:May 16, 2011
Customer avatar
bprican14
Location:Northen VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
First ones came broken but customer service was great and sent new ones fast. They're a great size and quality and I will use them as party decorations for years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute Ceramic Cupcakes
Date:February 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Mother Mercury
Location:Chicago
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This set of cupcakes is absolutely adorable and reasonably priced for a set of two. I used the pink heart one for Valentine's Day and saved the other to use as a birthday gift filled with candy. The only small complaint that I had was the inconsistent painting done on them, but for the price, I was still very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.