Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Makes you hungry!
Date:August 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These products are a little bit fragile because they are made of ceramic. But, my friend calls her daughters "her cupcakes" so these were perfect gifts for her. When decorating, they make you crave sweets and complement any dessert table! YUMMERS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchase
Date:January 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cupcakes are a wonderful addition to my Valentine's Day decorations. They look good enough to eat! A must get!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute table decoration
Date:January 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These cupcakes are cute but way bigger than expected. I would have preferred a smaller size, but like them nonetheless. Will use as candy dishes, but not around children. Too fragile.
Pros: great unique table/seasonal decoration
Cons: a bit too big, pretty fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:January 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Practical, too, as tops come off to hold trinkets and goodies. Sale price is what did it for me, however, shipping price made total at or near double; this was only drawback, however, glad I bought.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:January 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Practical, too, as tops come off to hold trinkets and goodies. Sale price is what did it for me, however, shipping price made total at or near double; this was only drawback, however, glad I bought.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tabletop Cupcakes
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cupcakes are much bigger than I expected. They are very Happy and make me smile everytime I see them.
Pros: beautiful color
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tabletop Cupcakes
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cupcakes are much bigger than I expected. They are very Happy and make me smile everytime I see them.
Pros: beautiful color
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
JUST CUTE AS CAN BE
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Huntsville, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE ARE BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE AND I WAS THRILLED! THESE WILL LOOK BEAUTIFUL WITH ALL OUR DAUGHTERS VALENTINE COLLECTION!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T17:20:56.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.