Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Americana Valance
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My husband is big into patriotic items, and Terry's Village has lots of items to choose from. I got this for the bedroom and he just loves how it looks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just What I Was Looking For
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mommylovestommy
Location:Glassboro, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had a regular valance in my sons bedroom window to give him some privacy but it didn't match the theme of his room (Americana). As soon as I saw this I had to buy it. It goes perfectly with his décor and the length was perfect. Very happy with purchase.
Pros: good quality, good price, fast shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Americana Touch!
Date:September 22, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this valance for use during the summer, (esp. the 4th of July). I didn't expect such thoughtful detailing and decorative stitching. I'm looking forward to Memorial Day 2013 when it'll be hung throughout our nation's holidays.
Pros: patriotic, nicely embellished, reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not enough length - elastic too tight...
Date:May 22, 2012
Customer avatar
LindaCT53
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just have standard windows and the elastic is so tight that it does not cover the window so I plan to return them. I was very disappointed because I did order the snowman - snowflake valances and they were great. I don't know.. maybe i just got a bad batch.. but none the less.. very unhappy :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It
Date:January 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Daisy May
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Purchased this valance for my kitchen window but ended up installing it in an antique window frame and hanging it on the wall. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Americana
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
SkyePie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love anything with flag decor so this was perfect for my country red kitchen. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the top part where you put the rod through, its all stretchy like sweatpants where it's all bunched up. I had to glue the two ends to the rod in order for it to be spread across the whole window.
Other than that, I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:July 18, 2010
Customer avatar
americana
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The colors are more vibrant online...in person they are more muted, yet it's still a cute valance. Love the american flag!
The curtain rod insert is bound by an elasticized band which does make it difficult to stretch out properly. It can be rigged though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous Valance
Date:June 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Freedom
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love my new Americana Valance. It's beautiful and goes so perfectly in the patriotic corner of my hallway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.