Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic table
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
grannie annie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The table runner is of good quality. You can change the size of the runner as the stars button together allowing you to use from 1 to 4 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great versatility!
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DRN
Location:West Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this runner and the fact that I can button the stars together or take them apart to use individually. Very different and eye-catching.
Pros: versatile, different, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Versatile as a table runner or placemats!
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CKelly
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product for Flag Day or the 4th of July. Can be used as both placemats separately or together as a table runner. I used it as a runner, and liked the fact that the pieces could move around in any design I desired for more interest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size, very patriotic
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
krissy
Location:Clinton, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love that this item reflects patriotism for the 4th of July. The buttons allow you to size the runner to your table.
Pros: sizable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Table Runner
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Smart Shopper
Location:Griffin, GA,
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an awesome item that you can use as a table runner or unbutton each one and use them as 4 placemats, you can use them for Memorial Day & the Fourth of July. I made the right decision when I decided to purchase it and you will too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute! I was hoping to use the starts individually as placemats, but they are a little small. Only the tips of the stars show with a plate on top.
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindy246
Location:Chicago, IL
Very cute! I was hoping to use the starts individually as placemats (in combination with another set used as a table runner), but they are a little small. Only the tips of the stars show with a plate on top. I still used them as placemats, but it would be better if they were slightly larger. Quality is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaybird
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a nice decorate table topper.
We used it in our sunroom and leave it out.
Folks noticed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice for holiday decorating
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cookie
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like the product but wish the stars were a little larger----good as runner but too small to use a placemats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.