Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great versatility!
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DRN
Location:West Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this runner and the fact that I can button the stars together or take them apart to use individually. Very different and eye-catching.
Pros: versatile, different, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Versatile as a table runner or placemats!
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CKelly
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product for Flag Day or the 4th of July. Can be used as both placemats separately or together as a table runner. I used it as a runner, and liked the fact that the pieces could move around in any design I desired for more interest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size, very patriotic
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
krissy
Location:Clinton, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love that this item reflects patriotism for the 4th of July. The buttons allow you to size the runner to your table.
Pros: sizable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Table Runner
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Smart Shopper
Location:Griffin, GA,
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an awesome item that you can use as a table runner or unbutton each one and use them as 4 placemats, you can use them for Memorial Day & the Fourth of July. I made the right decision when I decided to purchase it and you will too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute! I was hoping to use the starts individually as placemats, but they are a little small. Only the tips of the stars show with a plate on top.
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindy246
Location:Chicago, IL
Very cute! I was hoping to use the starts individually as placemats (in combination with another set used as a table runner), but they are a little small. Only the tips of the stars show with a plate on top. I still used them as placemats, but it would be better if they were slightly larger. Quality is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaybird
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a nice decorate table topper.
We used it in our sunroom and leave it out.
Folks noticed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice for holiday decorating
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cookie
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like the product but wish the stars were a little larger----good as runner but too small to use a placemats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very unhappy
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
rdaisy
Location:Delton, MI 49046, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The stars were made thinly, they had no padding between the material. You stated that they could be used as placemats as well, but they're not big enough. Also, they don't have buttons and button holes on each star.
Pros: no pro
Cons: stars to small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.