Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these lanterns!
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
suzieq
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very versatile -- can be used on a porch, as a floor decoration, on a mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Donna
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The lanterns will serve the purpose, but they are poor quality. I am keeping them because I don't want to go through the trouble of returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!!!
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Nena
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the Black Lanterns Set of 2 and I loved them so much! The delivery came right on time. The lanterns are exactly what I saw! They packed them real well and the Lanterns are metal and has glass to attach around the metal lanterns. Very easy to assemble. I recommend this product and I am planning to order another color for Spring or Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very satisfied with the purchase
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Patty
Location:Splendora, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the Black Lanterns, the price was very good, I will proudly display them in my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the metal lanterns
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked at other sites for similar lanterns and choose Terry's Village due to the good reviews. I totally agree with those reviews. The lanterns arrived intact, were easy to assemble and are great sizes. I have flameless candles with timers in the lanterns that come on at dusk and go off six hours later. I also got the red set of lanterns and the silver ones are in the delivery process. I will use these lanterns year-round in various rooms of my home. Thanks for a great product.
Pros: incredibly good price for a quality item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mad dog
Location:Wautoma, WI 54982, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Battery life is very short in the small lantern! The auto time is very nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Receiver loved it!
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Guest
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this as a gift, and the receiver absolutely loved it. I was a bit disappointed after receiving them to find out they are not to be used with actual candles (I went back and saw the "flameless candles" part in the description), which I think should be made more clear, but aside from that these are great.
Cons: cannot be used with real candles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best gifts ever
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
yes
Location:Hot Springs, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these lanterns so much I have ordered 14 more sets for Christmas gifts for 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.