Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
128 of 133(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
128 of 133(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
128 of 133(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat the price!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Carlisle, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like these lanterns. They were easy to assemble, they are a nice size and were a great price for two. I will use them all year long and decorate them seasonally.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat the price!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Carlisle, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like these lanterns. They were easy to assemble, they are a nice size and were a great price for two. I will use them all year long and decorate them seasonally.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these lanterns as centerpieces for our 'Victorian Christmas' wedding reception as they were a third the price of renting. They have the size and appearance we were looking for and shipped quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little camouflage florals
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Syracuse
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
One lens had a minor chip in it near the bottom; won't show after florals/candles are added. Top paint finish could be better; there are some bubbles in it. Can be covered up with a bow or florals also. If you don't mind the few blemishes, these are a good decor option. Don't leave outside in weather, though.. I don't think they are rust-proof.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple, great lanterns
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We will be using these black lanterns for rehearsal dinner and our son and daughter-in-laws wedding ceremony. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
De-light-ful purchase
Date:February 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:East Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for motion lights in our home. I will be purchasing another set for the patio. They look more expensive, and of greater quality than most that I have seen for the price offered. These look fantastic.
Pros: quality, Assembly, appearance, stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than imagined
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bigger than I imagined. Nice size and quality. Putting them on my mantel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really nice!
Date:April 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MeadowBridge WestVirginia
I bought these for Gothic Décor and I'm so glad I did. Well there not actually Gothic but they worked for me. There nice and heavy. Not cheap and flimsy. I didn't put any candles inside but you can of course if you want to. Not real candles mind you but that's ok.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-22 T08:08:20.154-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2089, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.