Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was especially pleased with the items that we purchased. Love them!!
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sugar Britches
Location:ks
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Disappointed to hear that you are going out of business!!! :( :(
Pros: good quality & price.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my Decor
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lelalib
Location:Weare, NH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been wanting some black lanterns for ages and finally got these. They are perfect for my decor. They will work for any season by just adding the right bow and/or spray. The fact that these come in different colors is great for others. They might not be wrought iron, but they look close enough and cute enough for me. Highly recommend these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Touch of Olde-World-Class
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparklygirl
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've had my eye on these lanterns for some time. I finally decided to purchase both the black and red sets, thinking each pair would look cute sitting on my hearth during the different holidays. I was not disappointed. These lanterns are both a generous size. They are constructed well, the glass panes fit down snuggly into the sides of the lantern and the top is engineered so that the handle fits through it so it won't fall off, yet it slides up easily and with enough clearance to place a candle or other decorations inside with no struggle. I bought some flameless, battery operated pillar candles with built in timer to place inside so they will "light themselves" each evening. These lanterns have endless decorative possibliites and add a touch of olde-world-class to the home. Not to mention - the price was right. So happy I got these! Thank you, Terry's Village!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween purchase!
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Krissy
Location:Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You will love the black lanterns just in time for Halloween. What a great addition for decoration. They can be filled with eyeballs, Halloween lights, pumpkins, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Looking & Sturdy
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
WifeforLife
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lanterns are large, good looking & sturdy. They are being used outdoors in an autumn display that will transcend into Christmas décor later. I plan on rotating them throughout all seasons changing other elements of the display as necessary. I love the way they look; so stately.
Pros: quality, Assembly, attractive, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A quality item for the money
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Krissy
Location:Clinton, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality black lanterns. The large lantern was surprisingly big.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
T. Village Fan
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The lamps are very attractive. I bought them for an enclosed porch and they are exactly what I wanted. Only negative and why I didn't give 5 stars is because the glass panes were scratched. It isn't too serious or on every glass panel so I am still satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect purchase
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great accent piece for my living room looks great where its displayed using led candles looks as if candles are real
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.