Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little piece
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lululhs
Location:Grand Forks, ND
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will be using this item for a ring around an all metal potted flower. It makes a great accent to the flowers in the pot.
I did the same with an all metal brown wreath that I bought from this sight earlier. Both look great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute for the front door in summer
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
hey lady
Location:North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wreath is really cute and I love that it fits in between the door and storm door. Large silk wreaths are beautiful but since they had to go on the outside of the storm door I got so tired of dealing with the spiders living in them and their mess This wreath says welcome and keeps the front door area neater too,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute fits easily between door and storm door.
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
heylady
Location:Clemmons, NC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am tired of fighting spiders building webs in my wreaths and the mess they leave behind; so I decided metal wreaths were the way to go. This is my first one and I am pleased. Will be looking for one for each season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
zanney
Location:Jonestown, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my front door. Nice size bigger than I expected. I love the size of the lady bugs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I Love Ladybugs
Date:June 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Indyval1
Location:IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I think that this wreath is adorable.. I enjoy the ladybug/ daisy theme and it's a nice , "welcoming" accent to my entry door.I am a little concerned about the durabilty of the wreath. This wreath is very delicate- the ladybugs/daisies are soldered on the frame of the wreath with a "spring motion" type of bracket. This makes me anxious that one day I will find a few on the ground outside my doorway This is my only complaint with the the wreath.I will enjoy it and take extra care with how I handle it and hope for the best.
Pros: cute
Cons: delicate and easily damaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so so cute it matches my door perfectly
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
susieq
Location:louisville ky
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this wreathis so cute . its so summerly and whimsical with a gentle breeze, all my neighbors love it a very good purchase iwill continue to shop at terrys village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Purchase
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Blkidwolf
Location:Towson, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty on our front door. Terrific purchase. Looks nice on the door.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very well made and 3 dimensional
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
91813251
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than I expected. Sturdy construction. 3 dimensional. Colorful
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.