Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love this adorable wreath for my front door
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyjane
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wreath is so sweet. I love the fact that it is 3D for the fact that you can arange the ladybugs and the flowers to make them look lile they are moving and flying And they really are moving. Love this alot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect For My Bathroom
Date:March 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama Duck
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My spare bathroom has white daisies in the décor with a few ladybug accents. This metal wreath looks great on the wall, and compliments the other items in the room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2 of my favorite things
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
giggles
Location:ny
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this because I love ladybugs and daisies , nice for spring, summer... saving for my house one day !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
just ok
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Hemi
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The wreath is kind of drab. It doesnt show up outside my door very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Teriza
Location:ME
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this 5 stars because of the quality and details put into this adorable door wreath. However, I did feel that the price was on the high side. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this to another.
Pros: adorable, high quality
Cons: pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LADYBUG &DAISY WREATH
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
MAMA
Location:TEXAS
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE LADY BUGS.
WREATH HANGING IN SUNROOM.
I HAVE A COLLECTION OF LADY BUGS
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Well Made Wreath
Date:May 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Baba
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This metal wreath is very colorful and well made. I have it on my back door and it goes with all my other lady bug decor I have in my mud room. I am very pleased
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Door Decor
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
mjra
Location:new york
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and detailed. A nice door accent for the summer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.