Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:GA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Never was a "gnome" person then I saw this one though he would be cute in garden. He is even cuter I'm person detailed well made great price
Very pleased
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delightful addition to a Gnome collection
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
Location:El Dorado KS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a gift, and she loved it; it complemented her gnome collection splendidly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little purchase.
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BobbyJSalem
Location:Elizabeth, WV 26143, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is adorable and fits a variety of garden spots. Small enough to be used on the edge of a raised be but large enough to be seen if placed in among the flowers. Flog has a lifelike look and adds to the charm
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE GARDEN ADDITION
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SPRING GARDENER
Location:SALISBURY, MARYLAND
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
To be included with the Spring collection at the appropriate time, no watering required !
Pros: unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Zombie Gnome Bait
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
edoc79
Location:Colorado
I bought this guy with sinister intent. He's so cute and tasty looking, snoozing away with his frog friend. Little does he know he's being hunted by the undead gnomes (also purchased here on OTC) who inhabit his little area under my lilac tree. Hope he's sleeping with one eye open! Even if I WEREN'T primarily into the zombie gnomes, and even if I had bought this little guy with a pure heart, I would still give him 5 stars. He is of really good quality and his paint job is clean and bright. I sprayed him with clear UV acrylic to keep him looking nice and tasty for the other gnomes. He would be a great addition to any garden or yard!
Pros: Assembly, quality, plump and tasty looking, nice paint job
Cons: can't get up to run away!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sleeping gnome
Date:September 15, 2013
Customer avatar
sam
Location:WI
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size to fit in with my others. Seems good quality for the price. Colors seem good, does not appear to fade in sun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely pleased
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gardener
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased other gnomes from Terry Village and this was a wonderful addition. It was bigger than I thought. The frog is adorable too! As with other purchases I am extremely pleased with the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Review
Date:July 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Ed
Location:Acushnet, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The gnome and frog were nice and a good edition to my garden. It arrived well packaged and in good shape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.