Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
selkie
Location:Beckley, WV 25801, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is really adorable and looks so good in my yard next to the lilac tree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute garden accent....love it
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MIRE
Location:Miami, FL, USA
love all my purchases with Terrysvillage.com...highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! It looks so adorable in my fairy garden! Wish there were more styles like it!
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LeslieAnaheim
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for a fairy garden....in a pot and it is so cute. Baby tears grow around the base and my fairy seems to be peeking inside!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and unique
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
A Rat
Location:Charleston, MS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son (grown) asked for one for Christmas. I found the same thing on another site and ordered. When I looked on the Internet to see where my pkg. was, I was told it was delivered. Not to me. I ask for my $$$ back and had to fight to get it. With you folks, I had no problem at all.
Pros: good service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Received item quickly and pleased with its appearance.
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
jmev
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased the Frog House for a Christmas gift. I think the person will be VERY pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Door for entry is small - base is thin
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
duckie
Location:Loveland, CO
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although the door is small and the base is thin the frogs don't realize it. I have 2 one for each flower bed and each does get used by my smaller frogs. The lower price for the Frog House does make up for the size. Many larger Frog Houses are very expensive. This works great for my gardens.
Pros: very cute decoration, great price
Cons: base of mushroom is thin, entry door is small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Toad house
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
mnm
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is so cute and colorful. Will fit in wonderfully with my other elves and toad house. Have them in my big flower pots on the deck area.
Pros: very colorful and bright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks GREAT in the garden BUT...
Date:July 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Loves to Decorate
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This little toad house is absolutely adorable & looks great in the garden but the bottom does have very sharp edges and the resin walls on the lower half seems to be very thin and feel fragile. The entrance is large enough for a toad to enter but the interior is fairly small. Overall, the toad house was smaller than I expected but again too cute to pass up.
Pros: very cute!!, concerned about quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.