Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute cupcakes.
Date:January 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Brits
Location:Columbus GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved how my cupcakes turned out. They were very cute and easy to decorate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arrived in excellent cdndition
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MerriSue
Location:Northeast, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't actually used them yet but have used others and I'm sure this is a quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
heart shaped cupcakes
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Penguin8491
Location:Commerce Township MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The heart shaped cupcake molds came out at the right time. Not only will they be used at Valentine's Day, I can use them for many of the ideas I have floating in my head.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are awesome!
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JourneyGirlsMom
Location:Small Town, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw these and wondered if they would work for my soap making. They were just what I needed and would recommend them to anyone looking for soap molds!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are perfect for making heart Crayons!
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
RoseEuf
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought two of these molds to make some heart Crayons for my son's class, as valentines. These mold are so great for the task. Easy to fill and get the crayons out of; and the crayons look wonderful! I have not used them for baking mini-cakes yet, so I couldn't say how these mold perform in that area.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Does the Job
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Helenmichele
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They tell you it's flexible and it is. They also tell you to put it on a cookie sheet or similar and you must do that. What they don't tell you is how high you should fill it. I put in batter about half way and when it raised, went over the mold. So if you only have one mold, it would take awhile to make several hearts. It did come out of the mold easily Live and learn.
Pros: baked heart can easily be removed.
Cons: can only fill a little at a time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value for the money and nice to have heart-shaped on hand.
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
El.
Location:Stockton, CA USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like these silicone baking molds. They bake up nicely in the oven. This heart mold was a good price and a nice shape to have on hand.
Pros: silicone bakes nicely in the oven.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for melting crayons!
Date:January 29, 2013
Customer avatar
AHarms
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This mold is great! Everything I've put in it has come out easily. Especially crayons! They make a nice size crayon to give with a coloring book. I got the "animals color by number" coloring books to make a sugar free treat for my kids' friends!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.