Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good item
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Businessman
Location:Wilson, NC
Bought for an Independence Day retail store display to bring to mind the first stanza of our national anthem, "And the rockets' red glare, the bombs bursting in air, gave proof through the night that our flag was still there." Rockets are metal, not paper and will be reusable which is always a plus. Colors are very good and the details (the fuses at the bottom of the rockets) make them truly realistic looking. Very please with the product!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but for the price, stakes need improvement
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Beebeelove
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These looked really cute on my front lawn. Very colorful and festive looking. BUT, the stakes are split in half and threaded, so you have to screw them together. The threading is very low quality, and the rocket at the top makes it top heavy, so it is hard to screw them in straight, which strips the threads very easily. So I had to MacGyver 2 of them by breaking some chopsticks in half and duct tape them together like a leg sprint. When I have time I will redo them with more narrow sprints and spray paint them.
Pros: very cute!
Cons: quality, Assembly, too expensive for the quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Rocket Stakes that we purchased were JUST what we wanted to complete our display.
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Location:Machesney Park, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the Rocket Stakes we purchased. Again, very sturdy stakes, and along with our American Flags, completed our 4th of July display.
Pros: very sturdy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great Rockets-Terrible Ground Stakes
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
leilanipat
Location:Tulsa, OK
I love these metal rockets and have ordered them two different years for the 4th of July holidays. The rockets themselves are well painted, look great, and withstand wind, rain and sun. The stakes are another matter. PLEASE tell the manufacturer to redesign them. The threaded ends are rusty, too short to adequately fit into the rocket or the ground stake. They break apart when any pressure is applied. The customer should not have to pay for a product and then have to rig it to make it work properly!
Pros: great yard decoration
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Only House on the block....
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosies666
Location:Redstone Arsenal, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Unique decorations! Not as sturdy as pictures looked but great for the low price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun yard decoration
Date:July 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a bit pricey, but fun for patriotic decor. The stakes screw into each other, and the very first one I put together, the screw was already stripped. I had to super glue the stake together to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice for the July 4th holiday.
Date:July 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Coaster Dog
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are really unique, I had trouble assembling.
Cons: they were hard to assemble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They Look Great
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
Location:Bogalusa, La.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Painted all around. They look good from all sides. There are no screws, the top stake simply screws into the bottom of the rocket and then the bottom screws into the middle section. I was glad to see that the very bottom was an "h" shape to hold it firmly into the ground.
I gave them 4 stars because one bent when I pushed it into the ground and I thought they should have been more sturdy.
Pros: good size, great colors, fuses are darling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.