Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good item
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Businessman
Location:Wilson, NC
Bought for an Independence Day retail store display to bring to mind the first stanza of our national anthem, "And the rockets' red glare, the bombs bursting in air, gave proof through the night that our flag was still there." Rockets are metal, not paper and will be reusable which is always a plus. Colors are very good and the details (the fuses at the bottom of the rockets) make them truly realistic looking. Very please with the product!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice look for my front yard!
Date:July 20, 2012
Customer avatar
volleyballmomof2
Location:Lakeview, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These stakes are cute. I have gotten many comments on them and how good they look. I do think they could be a bit for sturdy but I do like them and hope they will be usable for a few yrs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rockets Highlight Of My Porch For The 4th!
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
KBearTeach
Location:Highland, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love The Bright Colors and easy assembly. Just had to make a few of the holes a bit bigger to fit together better, but for the price, it was easy to do and will help them last for longer! Neighbors loved them as well and I referred to You!!!
Pros: bright easy to assemble
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were perfect
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Izzy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The rocket yard stakes were great along our sidewalk, all the neighbors loved them! They were easy to assemble and place in the ground.
Cons: the screw that joined the stake could be longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the 4th Holiday
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
fancy
Location:Hebron, IN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute idea for the holiday. Don't know if they will last too many years.
The pokes are a little flimsy and had to be real careful screwing them into the rockets. Hope I get a few years out of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Rockets!
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Sadie
Location:Milnor, ND 58060, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was mildly surprise at how well constructed these rocket are. They are beautiful! The stakes are very sturdy. I would reconmend these rocket yard stakes to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Perfect
Date:June 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Rancher Lady
Location:Ludlow SD
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are very cute, but were hard to put together as the threads had paint on them; also one of the sections didn't even have threads on one end, I had to improvise with a wooden dowel to get them screwed together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun decoration
Date:June 14, 2012
Customer avatar
KitKatz
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great yard decoration! I actually have 2 sets !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.