Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 31(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 31(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 31(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good item
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Businessman
Location:Wilson, NC
Bought for an Independence Day retail store display to bring to mind the first stanza of our national anthem, "And the rockets' red glare, the bombs bursting in air, gave proof through the night that our flag was still there." Rockets are metal, not paper and will be reusable which is always a plus. Colors are very good and the details (the fuses at the bottom of the rockets) make them truly realistic looking. Very please with the product!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Only House on the block....
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosies666
Location:Redstone Arsenal, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Unique decorations! Not as sturdy as pictures looked but great for the low price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun yard decoration
Date:July 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a bit pricey, but fun for patriotic decor. The stakes screw into each other, and the very first one I put together, the screw was already stripped. I had to super glue the stake together to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice for the July 4th holiday.
Date:July 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Coaster Dog
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are really unique, I had trouble assembling.
Cons: they were hard to assemble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They Look Great
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
Location:Bogalusa, La.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Painted all around. They look good from all sides. There are no screws, the top stake simply screws into the bottom of the rocket and then the bottom screws into the middle section. I was glad to see that the very bottom was an "h" shape to hold it firmly into the ground.
I gave them 4 stars because one bent when I pushed it into the ground and I thought they should have been more sturdy.
Pros: good size, great colors, fuses are darling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the best quality, but cute none the less. When put together, they didn't line up very straight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little hard to put together, but they are working and I like them.
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Molly
Location:Grayslake, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
I love Americana items and what I ordered looks great in my front yard.
Pros: good looking
Cons: hard to put together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these look great on the front lawn for the summer holidays!
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love to decorate for the summer holidays, Memorial Day, Flag Day, and the 4th of July. These rocket yard stakes fit right in, especially for the 4th of July. I staked them on my front lawn with the American Flags.
Pros: good vibrant color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.