Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 31(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 31(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 31(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is very cute can't wait till it warms up and I can put him in the garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Knome Knappers
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardener
Location:Aurora, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When it arrived, it was broken. Terry's Village replaced it. The second one arrived with a sticky goo on it. When I wiped it off, the paint came off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Silly and disturbing in a good way.
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
praysanddecorates
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A different twist for a porch decoration, and looking forward to hearing others comments this summer. This is made very well and larger than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnome Quality
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MissY
Location:Pueblo, CO, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm a sucker for gnomes. I absolutely love them! So when I say this is Gnome quality.... I absolutely love it! Very cute down to the last detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this to put in my courtyard for my grand daughters delight. It was short lived. First the gnome broke and then the gargoyles quickly followed. My grand daughter is 17, so it wasn't like a two year old mistreating it. Unless you are buying it to put in your garden when there will be no contact, steer clear of this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
grandma greencar
Location:n.c.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
I bought this for my walking path that my granddaughters and I go exploring through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
QUESTIONABLE PLACEMENT
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SPRING GARDENER
Location:SALISBURY, MARYLAND
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Placing of gnome on the kidnappers is a tricky issues, I may have to either glue or wire for proper placement - is not steady, needs a perfectly flat surface for good balance
Pros: unique features
Cons: difficult to maintain steady placement
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this Gnome.
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KAY
Location:fLINT , MI
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very detailed and nicer then I expected. I gave them as gifts and everyone else wanted one too! It was the hit gift at the party.
Pros: want to buy another one for myself this time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.