Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
52 of 59(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
52 of 59(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
52 of 59(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very, very cute! It looks great in my Garden!
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LR
Location:Redlands CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
I have a gnome village in my garden, and this one added more humor to the little village, I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
whimsy
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
gnome one special
Location:Garden Grove, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for my neighbor who loves Gnomes..She got a kick out this one. Bought one for myself as well..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gargoyle escapades
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jaytee
Location:central California
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Three stars because frankly, I agree with many others that the size and weight are a downside. Nicely painted and good looking quality.
I bought some super caulk and a garden paver and attached the characters to it...solved the issue of water spray or wind knocking the characters down. It is a small item so hard to view unless you are fairly near to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique garden accent
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mjo359
Location:Independence, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great accent in the garden. Large enough to see from across the yard. Well made and the expression on the faces is cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Funny Addition
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
funkymunky4685
Location:Connecticut, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super funny Garden Gnome! Adds a touch of comedy to our garden. Everyone walks by, stops, backs up to take another look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
bratcmc
Location:Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this... its cute, but I think may be a little light weight for outside (I think the wind will knock the gnome off :( Its in my hallway for now lol.
Pros: decent size not to small
Cons: kinda light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Gnome with Kidnappers!
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SA
Location:nowhere
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for gnome lovers!!! CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!!!
Pros: could easily be super glued to kidnappers!
Cons: gnome just lays on kidnappers, could easily break if a big windstorm comes thru
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Lawn Decor Ever
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
elvistoons
Location:Princeton, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these. The facial expressions are great, colors are good and the quality is good. I only wish they were bigger so you could see them from the road. I have never seen anything like this in any store.
Pros: quality, unique, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.