Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 61(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 61(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 61(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling critters!
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really liked the concept of this gnome being carried by a pair of gargoyles. However, I'm a little unsure about the steadiness and if they will keep up in a good wind. Time will tell. I'm placing them in and around my bushes with other zombie gnomes for Halloween and hope they will add to my garden collection of oddball gnomes. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute, love the gargoyles
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gnomelady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was really cute and it was a gift for my daughter, she loves gargoyles and gnomes and she loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very, very cute! It looks great in my Garden!
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LR
Location:Redlands CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
I have a gnome village in my garden, and this one added more humor to the little village, I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
whimsy
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
gnome one special
Location:Garden Grove, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for my neighbor who loves Gnomes..She got a kick out this one. Bought one for myself as well..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gargoyle escapades
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jaytee
Location:central California
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Three stars because frankly, I agree with many others that the size and weight are a downside. Nicely painted and good looking quality.
I bought some super caulk and a garden paver and attached the characters to it...solved the issue of water spray or wind knocking the characters down. It is a small item so hard to view unless you are fairly near to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique garden accent
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mjo359
Location:Independence, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great accent in the garden. Large enough to see from across the yard. Well made and the expression on the faces is cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Funny Addition
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
funkymunky4685
Location:Connecticut, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super funny Garden Gnome! Adds a touch of comedy to our garden. Everyone walks by, stops, backs up to take another look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
bratcmc
Location:Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this... its cute, but I think may be a little light weight for outside (I think the wind will knock the gnome off :( Its in my hallway for now lol.
Pros: decent size not to small
Cons: kinda light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.