Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
5 of 14(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
5 of 14(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
5 of 14(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Where do I start?
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
chichi
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does not look anything like the photo in your catalog, i.e., how does one get the blossoms to spray themselves around the wreath?? Hang?? There was NO hanger, i.e., loop anywhere to use to hang this wreath.
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased something to hang on my front door, & I've been disappointed each time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've received compliments!
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
NSECAL1
Location:Lee's Summit, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like to hang seasonal wreaths and decor on my front door each season.These little wreaths are very attractive and easy to mount on my door.
Pros: love them!
Cons: it would be nice if a little larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GLAD I ORDERED IT.
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindy
Location:Auburn Hills, MI
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I LIKE THE SIZE AND DEPTH OF THE WREATH. AT FIRST LOOK YOU WOULD THINK IT IS TOO DEEP TO GO BETWEEN THE DOOR AND SCREEN, BUT IT IS HOLDING UP GREAT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not my best purchase ever
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
hvnbown
Location:Moss Point, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
. Its got a strong smell of plastic and today artificial flowers are very real looking but not on this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
what a mess
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
curley
Location:Loma Linda, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flowers were flopping all over. What a mess. Would have returned for refund however return shipping to costly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Product
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu Belle
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this wreath as a gift for a friend and couldn't be happier about it. It was just what I wanted & my friend really liked it, too. I thought it was reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The flowers all fell out of the wreath!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Summer
Location:Coluymbus, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality, it fell apart when I picked it up and it did not have a hanger to hang it up and no place for me to put in a hanger. Very disappointing item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks nothing like catalog pic
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
sherwenz
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
it appears as though a pre-school class put it together...look at your catalog version and pic attached
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.