Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
3 of 11(27%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
3 of 11(27%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
3 of 11(27%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not my best purchase ever
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
hvnbown
Location:Moss Point, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
. Its got a strong smell of plastic and today artificial flowers are very real looking but not on this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
what a mess
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
curley
Location:Loma Linda, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flowers were flopping all over. What a mess. Would have returned for refund however return shipping to costly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Product
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu Belle
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this wreath as a gift for a friend and couldn't be happier about it. It was just what I wanted & my friend really liked it, too. I thought it was reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The flowers all fell out of the wreath!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Summer
Location:Coluymbus, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality, it fell apart when I picked it up and it did not have a hanger to hang it up and no place for me to put in a hanger. Very disappointing item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks nothing like catalog pic
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
sherwenz
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
it appears as though a pre-school class put it together...look at your catalog version and pic attached
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful addition to my wall.
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramps
Location:Conyers, Ga.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terry's Village products have been of very good quality
Pros: beautiful addition to my wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks better in the catalog than in person. Not worth the price.
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
skinny
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The grapevine wreath crumbled in my hand and gathered sprigs of cherry blossoms were just inserted into the wreath. It looked like something that came from the Dollar Store. Not worth the price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very disappointed
Date:May 9, 2012
Customer avatar
babs
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am usually pleased with the quality of your products but the cherry blossom wreath does not look at all like the picture. It is a small grapevine with some pink flowers pushed in it. The flowers do not cover the wreath and just hang. I have used a glue gun to try and make the wreath presentable but bottom line it is just poor quality!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.