Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 42(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 42(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 42(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than the picture
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
azdreaming
The red rose wreath is so much prettier in person.Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very beautiful. Quality is excellent
Date:August 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Geege
i bought these for my daughter-in-laws for christmas. I can't wait for them to see it. So beautiful to hang in their homes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is Amazing for the Price
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MissSolis
Location:Webster, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath looked gorgeous above my sister's wedding table and looks just as great hanging in her new home... very beautiful work!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty!
Date:February 16, 2015
Customer avatar
4everyoung
Location:Parsippany, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful bold red color, gorgeous workmanship. Glad I didn't buy this from another vendor and double/triple the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice but small
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
connie2cats
Location:Pa.
It's nice but small. I wanted to put it on my front door but I think it's too small for the front door. And the roses petals are hard. I thought they would be soft, out of silk or some kind of material but they're not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I tried to like it
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
LindsayD
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this item knowing (by the price tag) not to expect a well constructed piece of art. I also read the helpful reviews about broken pieces and it being on the very small side (both true). I bought it anyway & glued the broken piece back together. However, the thing is tied with a very fuzzy piece of twisted red yarn, the "roses" actually look like opened tulips with a strange red stem in the middle. I love the deep red color but it blends in to my dark brown door & is not visible from my driveway or street. Bummed.
Pros: color, shape
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty wreath
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
ebigo
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very pretty little wreath. It looks exactly like the picture. I wanted to decorate for Valentine's day and this is a nice addition to my other objects.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wa what i wanted correct color and size
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Baear
Location:Illinois
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the product was what the picture showed the price was very reasonable
Pros: good product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.