Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 48(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 48(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 48(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than the picture
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
The red rose wreath is so much prettier in person.Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very beautiful. Quality is excellent
Date:August 30, 2011
Customer avatar
i bought these for my daughter-in-laws for christmas. I can't wait for them to see it. So beautiful to hang in their homes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Quality!
Date:February 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Heart shaped wreath of roses is BEAUTIFUL! Make it festive for a Valentine"s Day Party and just general decor.
Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very small and some parts have come already broken.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department February 4, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is beautiful. A rich red wood-like hanging heart. Not as big as I expected, but fits nicely on a door, or, in our case, from the couples table at a wedding reception.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Heart
Date:February 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a lovely heart. The reason I gave it 4-stars was because the string on which it hangs was glued off-center, not like the picture on the website. Hence, the heart hangs tilted. Other than that, it's a good purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful wreath, great quality and price
Date:February 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Camden, Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty!
Date:February 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Parsippany, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful bold red color, gorgeous workmanship. Glad I didn't buy this from another vendor and double/triple the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T06:51:10.177-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2025, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.