Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
31 of 37(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
31 of 37(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
31 of 37(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than the picture
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
azdreaming
The red rose wreath is so much prettier in person.Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very beautiful. Quality is excellent
Date:August 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Geege
i bought these for my daughter-in-laws for christmas. I can't wait for them to see it. So beautiful to hang in their homes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is Amazing for the Price
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MissSolis
Location:Webster, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath looked gorgeous above my sister's wedding table and looks just as great hanging in her new home... very beautiful work!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wa what i wanted correct color and size
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Baear
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the product was what the picture showed the price was very reasonable
Pros: good product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
VERY Delicate
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleBiscuit
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The leaves and petals are very delicate - they have a tendency to break off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
colorful Valentine's Day decoration, but nice year-round decoration
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo Jo
Location:Hamburg, NY 14075, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decoration arrived in good condition and as described. Slightly overpriced for what you get. Not worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good but fades in sunlight
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MelissaB
Location:Nevada
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was looking for decor for a baby shower I was throwing for my brother and sister-in-law and came across this wreath for Valentine's Day and bought it too. It was smaller than I imagined it would be, but looked nice and vibrant red on the my white front door. The vibrant red did not last at all. Within the two weeks I used it, it faded to a reddish orange color. Not great, guess it needed some kind of paint that would protect from UV? I dunno but it lost color much faster than I would have liked and for the cost, I am not sure if buying something that cannot be used for a couple of weeks for more than one year is really worth it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely Little Wreath
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
along
Location:Fairfax, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely little wreath arrived in perfect condition. I ordered the red one and it seemed very well made and all the flowers were intact. I've hung it on the door and have received many compliments. Tempted to get the pink one too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.