Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than the picture
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
azdreaming
The red rose wreath is so much prettier in person.Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very beautiful. Quality is excellent
Date:August 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Geege
i bought these for my daughter-in-laws for christmas. I can't wait for them to see it. So beautiful to hang in their homes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is Amazing for the Price
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MissSolis
Location:Webster, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath looked gorgeous above my sister's wedding table and looks just as great hanging in her new home... very beautiful work!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
AOnlineShopper
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is beautiful. A rich red wood-like hanging heart. Not as big as I expected, but fits nicely on a door, or, in our case, from the couples table at a wedding reception.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Heart
Date:February 22, 2015
Customer avatar
CgirlNY
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a lovely heart. The reason I gave it 4-stars was because the string on which it hangs was glued off-center, not like the picture on the website. Hence, the heart hangs tilted. Other than that, it's a good purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful wreath, great quality and price
Date:February 22, 2015
Customer avatar
notaes
Location:Camden, Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty!
Date:February 16, 2015
Customer avatar
4everyoung
Location:Parsippany, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful bold red color, gorgeous workmanship. Glad I didn't buy this from another vendor and double/triple the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice but small
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
connie2cats
Location:Pa.
It's nice but small. I wanted to put it on my front door but I think it's too small for the front door. And the roses petals are hard. I thought they would be soft, out of silk or some kind of material but they're not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T03:13:54.394-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2025, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.