Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:January 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Stamford, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely item small but pretty and fine quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Valentine's Decor
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Coleman,TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect wall decor for Valentines. Got many complements on this wreatth. Excellent quality.
Pros: quality, decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:February 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Ontario County, New York
The wreath is beautiful. impeccably designed and crafted and was received in perfect condition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed in size for the price
Date:February 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
The heart itself is very pretty, but is very small compared to the price paid. I will be much more cautious when ordering items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:February 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Greensburg, PA
Very cute but when delivered many of the wooden petals were broken off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stunning!!!
Date:January 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:MO
I ordered this wreath, along with several other decor pieces, to decorate my Valentine's Day mantle. It turned out gorgeous and the heart shaped wreath was JUST the pop of color I needed. It's so gorgeous and I didn't have any issue with broken petals or missing pieces. The texture of this wreath is so pretty!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed in the quality & appearance
Date:April 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product arrived w/broken petals. Roses were obnoxiously larger than expected. Other wood wreaths I've seen and have are pretty & delicate.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wreath arrived with loose blossoms that had fallen off.
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The wreath arrived packaged in a separate box within a carton so I assumed it had arrived undamaged. Upon opening it however, 3 blossoms were loose in the box and had fallen off. I kept it anyway as I needed it for Valentines Day and it was too late to exchange.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T05:09:25.442-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2025, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.