Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
41 of 51(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
41 of 51(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
41 of 51(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Valentine's Decor
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Coleman,TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect wall decor for Valentines. Got many complements on this wreatth. Excellent quality.
Pros: quality, decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Quality!
Date:February 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Heart shaped wreath of roses is BEAUTIFUL! Make it festive for a Valentine"s Day Party and just general decor.
Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than the picture
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
The red rose wreath is so much prettier in person.Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very beautiful. Quality is excellent
Date:August 30, 2011
Customer avatar
i bought these for my daughter-in-laws for christmas. I can't wait for them to see it. So beautiful to hang in their homes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wreath arrived with loose blossoms that had fallen off.
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The wreath arrived packaged in a separate box within a carton so I assumed it had arrived undamaged. Upon opening it however, 3 blossoms were loose in the box and had fallen off. I kept it anyway as I needed it for Valentines Day and it was too late to exchange.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Small Wreath
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this wreath to hang on my door. The quality was fantastic, but the wreath was smaller than I expected so I returned it. It simply looked too small on my door, but it is a beautifully crafted wreath.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price, good product
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greensboro, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a cute heart wreath that I could put up for Valentine's Day and save for future years and this one was just right. It is somewhat delicate, but they shipped it in a separate box in the bigger box and it stayed in tact. It is smaller than I had expected, but it looks good on our front door. I will also store it in the small box it arrived in for next year and the next! It is classic looking, made from what feel like wood curls, and is a pretty deep red color.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wouldn't recommend.
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very fragile. Was hoping to use year after year and it's super fragile. Made of wood chipping and and smaller than I thought as well. Very cute but hard to use for other years and keep it together.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-01 T01:19:23.287-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2025, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.