Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Summer fun
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Village fan
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These work great on the sliding patio door screen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGi
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
quick shipping, exactly what I expected. Now I just need to be able to open a window to put them on the screen as intended...cant wait
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just beautiful!!!
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mrs shops alot
Location:hamilton,nj
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they really are just beautiful!!! make a great decoration for the screen door!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice design but wouldn't stick on my screen.
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Willow
Location:Merrill, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just got these, and enjoyed the design. However, as I put them on the screen, they did not 'stick' together well enough to be secure. I read the other great reviews and that is why I had confidence to buy them. However, I just couldn't get them to hold fast to my screen door. Also, right after I got them out of the packing material, two of the magnets came off the pieces. Luckily, the magnets stuck to 1/2 of the set on the dragonfly, so I can still use the magnets. But you would think they would adhere better to the metal if they are designed to work on a screen.
I do like the designs and decided to put them on a valance as a decoration, but they won't work on my screens.
Pros: really cute design!, will work as decoration on curtains.
Cons: didn't have enough magnetism to stick to my screen, magnets became detatched right away on two of them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great on a sreen door. Will prevent people from walking thru!!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tutie
Location:Rockledge, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this product for my customers who have issues with walking thru their screen doors. These look great and should prevent accidental walk-thrus!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:April 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Moe
Location:Connecticut, USA
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used to deorate the screen door on deck looks great,thinking about ordering another set
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Kawknee
Location:Torrance, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These Items Are Very Pretty. The Colors Are As You See In The Ad. I
Have Something Similar From A Gift Shop, But These Are Much Prettier.
Cons: magnets don't align so look like 3-d.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:September 30, 2011
Customer avatar
clock lady
Location:Upstate NY
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed something to make my screen door "walk-through-proof" and these are perfect. A nice size, they don't block lots of air, but are noticeable. Reasonably priced, too. Very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.