Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty, but don't work as well as they should.
Date:June 29, 2014
Customer avatar
craftygran
Location:Beavercreak, OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These magnets are very striking, however, the magnet come off and they're not very strong. When you try to stick theme to each other on both sides of a screen, the only way they stick to each other is if they are not lined up perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks great
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lily
Location:Edgewater Park, NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks great and everyone comments on this item, very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
fair
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
curley
Location:Loma Linda, CA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
perfect for a screen door however magnets fell off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Summer fun
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Village fan
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These work great on the sliding patio door screen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGi
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
quick shipping, exactly what I expected. Now I just need to be able to open a window to put them on the screen as intended...cant wait
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just beautiful!!!
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mrs shops alot
Location:hamilton,nj
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they really are just beautiful!!! make a great decoration for the screen door!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice design but wouldn't stick on my screen.
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Willow
Location:Merrill, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just got these, and enjoyed the design. However, as I put them on the screen, they did not 'stick' together well enough to be secure. I read the other great reviews and that is why I had confidence to buy them. However, I just couldn't get them to hold fast to my screen door. Also, right after I got them out of the packing material, two of the magnets came off the pieces. Luckily, the magnets stuck to 1/2 of the set on the dragonfly, so I can still use the magnets. But you would think they would adhere better to the metal if they are designed to work on a screen.
I do like the designs and decided to put them on a valance as a decoration, but they won't work on my screens.
Pros: really cute design!, will work as decoration on curtains.
Cons: didn't have enough magnetism to stick to my screen, magnets became detatched right away on two of them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great on a sreen door. Will prevent people from walking thru!!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tutie
Location:Rockledge, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this product for my customers who have issues with walking thru their screen doors. These look great and should prevent accidental walk-thrus!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.