Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy purchase
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dragonfly
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it. It cheers me up with its spring colors. It's like: Spring, Welcome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter addition
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Jacob McCANDLES Popa
Location:Montville, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really love the style of these dolls very pretty details where put into these figurines there an excellent item for its price
Pros: cute as a june bug, nice details, is that language good enough
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy customer
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this to go in my sunroom with a sunflower theme. I had been watching for it to go on sale and it was a great purchase at the reduced price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes me smile!
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Galgink
Location:Jonestown, PA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this cheery-looking girl to use along with other sunflower decorations in my bathroom. She fits right in!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spring Time Fun
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like seasonal decorations and I already had the Irish and Patriotic Girls, which I love. So I just had to get this one. I am happy I did, she is so sweet and cheery a great thing to have up this Spring!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
granmom3
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like others said - 'she's cute, and just the right size'. Fits in well just about anywhere.
Pros: just right size good detail
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a real cutie!
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these girl figurines! I have the patriotic one and also the halloween one. They are so cute. The spring girl adds a nice splash of color and 'happiness' to our corner!
Pros: nice addition for spring
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Silla
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and good quality! I would recommend it to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.