Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
44 of 49(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
44 of 49(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
44 of 49(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Spring Figurine
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MercyPrincess
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this figurine for myself but when I unpackaged her I had to share with my sisters! She is so pretty and tender. Great price that I couldn't pass it up!!
Pros: quality, great price, nice workmanship
Cons: she is now discontinued
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Breydub
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This figurine is a good size, great price and pretty good quality. Overall I am pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality Issues
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Snowflake
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Again in the magazine this girl looks very cute and would add in the spring time or fall for decorating. However, the sunflowers were more green than yellow and the painting was Very sloppy. Returned.
Cons: sloppy paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to my sunflower vase purchase.
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweet Pea
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little figurine was the perfect compliment to the sunflower vase I purchased from Terry's Village,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunflower wall
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
skcteacher
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I added this piece to my sunflower themed wall. Great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, but not the best purchase ever!
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Nixi
Location:Sandy, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This purchase was okay, but not the best I have received from Terry's Village. I had to enhance the face features somewhat to be able to see them...they were almost nonexistent. The paint job could have been a little better too as it was globby in a place or two where it had run and it made me want to sand it off and re-paint it there. However, it goes okay with the tortoise pair that I got recently and adds to the arrangement as odd numbers are always better then even.
Pros: right size for my arrangement, good spring & summer colors, nice idea - sunflowers on skirt.
Cons: paint a little messy, not enough detail on face.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love that little gal
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda Lou
Location:Southern California
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love my little girl she is just percect in every way, I have recieved compliments from everyone who has seen her
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet and summery
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MWR
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE the springlike greens and summery yellows that decorate this lovely figurine. We get long, snowy winters where I live, so this young lady is going to be a sight for sore eyes every spring!
Pros: sweet, summery, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.