Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whimsical
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JillTx
Location:Richmond, TX,
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whimsical, cute tree Gnome is made well and has weight to it, so I am sure it will last. Not sure how the paint will hold up, but time will tell.
Pros: made well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, and will be nice addiion with the door I got.
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Baby
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I now have about five or six gnomes. Each have thier own names and are my boys, so they have to stay indoors, as I don't want anyone taking them from me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product and fast shipping too.
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny D
Location:Tompkinsville, KY 42167, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it. He looks just like he is coming out of the tree I attached him to. Good price too. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun decoration
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ATLMom1234
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this for a decoration for my daughter's fairy garden tea party. Very cute. Haven't taken it down. Not sure how it will hold up in the elements - but so far - after almost 2 weeks - so good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!!
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Leyna
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are definitely cute but really small.....made well and good protection during shipment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks so real
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
gnomer7
Location:South San Francisco, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gnome along with the other sets and gnome tree door are way cute! He looks so real coming out of the tree. In our garden along with the smaller sets and rain gauge we have a Gnomeville which our grandchildren love! Great value, wonderful features and a HIT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CHARMING LITTLE PURCHASE
Date:February 23, 2014
Customer avatar
shaebud
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gnome is just as cute and well made as my other gnome purchase from Terry's Village. Can't wait to put them outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gnomes are fun
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
lupi
Location:meco, ny
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love gnomes and have built a log cabin. and will use the tree gnome by the side entrance as a fun feature.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.