Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks so real
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
gnomer7
Location:South San Francisco, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gnome along with the other sets and gnome tree door are way cute! He looks so real coming out of the tree. In our garden along with the smaller sets and rain gauge we have a Gnomeville which our grandchildren love! Great value, wonderful features and a HIT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CHARMING LITTLE PURCHASE
Date:February 23, 2014
Customer avatar
shaebud
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gnome is just as cute and well made as my other gnome purchase from Terry's Village. Can't wait to put them outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gnomes are fun
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
lupi
Location:meco, ny
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love gnomes and have built a log cabin. and will use the tree gnome by the side entrance as a fun feature.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Little Resin Fellow
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gram B
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Key word here was "little". I apparently didn't pay close attention to that. Was disappointed in the size. Smaller than anticipated. Quality was average. Just depends where you're using it. He looks a bit lost coming from my tree trunk.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Puts a smile on your face
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
eclecticstyle
Location:Thibodaux, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased as Christmas gift for friend who loves gnomes. Love the vibrant colors. True to pic. Truly makes you smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love this tree gnome. Bought this as a gift for my sons girl friend. He made her a planter out of a log.It looks so good on it.
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Que
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Got this tree gnome for my sons girl friend. He made her a planter from a log.Looks great. Now I want one!
Pros: nice size an bright colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks just like the picture
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
GeorgiaShopper
Location:Cumming GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a little something to give interest to the yard for a kids party and they really seemed to like it. However, I'll keep it year around because it's so cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute Gnome!
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
PittsHQ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gnome is a super cute addition to our yard! Kids and adults both love it as it's a fun surprise! Good quality, great price, and easy to hang up!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.