Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Gag Gift
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Dutch143
Location:Charleston, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have a friend who is having trouble with a neighbor letting his dog - on a leash with him holding him - do his business in his yard. They have had words. This seemed the perfect gift. He loved it!
Pros: perfect wording
Cons: not heavey enough for the yard
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is so very cute
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Bea
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like this a very nice addition to my front lawn. Good choice!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardening fiend
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect! I wanted something to get the "No poo" message across to the neighborhood dog walkers.
Some people commented about its weight, but it works perfectly tucked in the corner of the flower bed
Pros: campy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it now hope neightbors get the hint!!!!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
gungho46
Location:Madison, OH 44057, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute just hope neightbors get the hint now!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect to place in my new succulent garden!!!!
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Smokey
Location:Oceanside, CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
New succulent garden was recently christened with some doggie doodoo..and when I spotted this garden stone I knew I had to send for it!!!! I know the dog cannot read the "message"...but hope the owner can read it and take the dog & doodoo home with them!!!
Pros: great addition to my garden!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If only the dogs were really warned!!
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
daisy
A neighbor has big dog that takes big dumps in my yard even though he has acres of his own. This helps me put a "funny" spin on things.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
dbow32
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast shipping and the product was exactly as described. I plan on ordering more yard decorations soon. Love this product.
Pros: easy to read & will last a long time
Cons: little smaller than i thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Garden Stone
Date:April 3, 2011
Customer avatar
palapala
Location:Oxnard, CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this just to make a good laugh for the neighbors and it worked. We have a lot of dogs walking by so it might serve a purpose too. I love it an so does everyone else. I wish it was a little bit heavier though, since we get lots of high winds, but worth the value. Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.