Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 22(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 22(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 22(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable item for Memorial Day & July 4th holidays
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
cttzoey
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
hard to find items for these holidays. Terry's Village is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jausick
Location:Salt Lake City UT
This cute Uncle Sam decoration will make a wonderful addition by my front door. It is definitely made for indoors. Colors were bright and yes, I did have to glue the nose back on but not a big deal at all.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam
Date:June 14, 2013
Customer avatar
yorkie mom
Location:Ok
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Received this today and its not a bad item other than its not the bright red that it shows online but the more barn red color or I guess the antique red color. I was wanting the bright red cause I got the bright red bunting. The nose was off have to glue that back but other than that its ok for the price. Wish they would state the color hues cause this is not bright red like the flag its the aged look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
uncle sam
Date:April 9, 2013
Customer avatar
debbie flitcraft
Location:alliance, ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Received about a couple of weeks ago and when I put it together the block for the stand was broke also the nose was broke off. I had to hot glue the nose on and my husband will have to fix the base.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ruined when outside
Date:December 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Norma in GA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I really loved this item, however, when I displayed it on my partially covered front porch, the minimal rain caused it to break apart. The bottom stand came off and the wood is extremely lightweight and poor quality. My husband insisted on throwing it out but it was repaired and I can only hope to get one more year out of it.
Cons: need to be of solid wood
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed :(
Date:June 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Kissthecook
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for. This is the 2nd item I have purchased from Terry's Village that literally fell apart while assembling it. Don't waste your money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:April 30, 2011
Customer avatar
japa57
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and sturdy. Can't wait to put it on my porch to greet visitors and passerbys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Opal
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered this three times. Each time it came without the screws to put it together. Finally I gave up. The item is cute but if you can not assemble it, what good is it?
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.