Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE!
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Stardust
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product required assembly and them didnt even look right as in the catalog afterwards. To make matters worse, it is poor materials and fell apart. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Pros: none!
Cons: poor materials, assembly required, falls apart within hours to days
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Beautybelle
Location:Houma, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was so much more better than I thought!! I love it and the price was awesome!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Darby Duck
Location:Dearborn, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The brace to stand Uncle Sam up is just glued and a bit flimsy but it's very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice decoration to great family & friends on my front porch
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mom mom
Location:pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a nice decoration to greet family & friends during the Memorial Holiday. I intend to use most of the summer, for flag day and 4th of july as well. This is a quality piece for a very reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great patriotic holiday decoration
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharrylou
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a really nice and colorful decoration to use indoors or, in dry weather, outdoors for patriotic holidays. Sam is well-made and nicely painted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable item for Memorial Day & July 4th holidays
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
cttzoey
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
hard to find items for these holidays. Terry's Village is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jausick
Location:Salt Lake City UT
This cute Uncle Sam decoration will make a wonderful addition by my front door. It is definitely made for indoors. Colors were bright and yes, I did have to glue the nose back on but not a big deal at all.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam
Date:June 14, 2013
Customer avatar
yorkie mom
Location:Ok
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Received this today and its not a bad item other than its not the bright red that it shows online but the more barn red color or I guess the antique red color. I was wanting the bright red cause I got the bright red bunting. The nose was off have to glue that back but other than that its ok for the price. Wish they would state the color hues cause this is not bright red like the flag its the aged look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.