Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS LITTLE GUY
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mn/azgal
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This was my 3rd one I bought...Absolutly love it...!!! frist two did not hold up well, the frist one the color is chipping away, the second it broke after dropping it. It is made very thin resin....but he is the nicest kokopelli I have found including from AZwhere YOU see ALOT of them....PLEASE...PLEASE ...BRING HIM BACK..!!!!! Make him more durable He is just wonderful , make it so it will last.....even if you charge more.The design is great. I used them outside in a garden area , and in the home...BRING HIM BACK WITH MORE QUALITY MADE IN IT
Pros: cute best design of a kokopelli
Cons: lacks durability peeled and breaks easly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannyCindy
Location:Buckeye, AZ
I purchased this item for my front yard at my new house. I wanted a southwestern theme. I loved the first one so much that I went back and bought 3 more. They are just beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
benson belle
Location:Benson, Arizona
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
given as a gift -she liked it very much!!! do not know what more you want
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Addition to Decor
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny C
Location:Buckeye, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 4 of these for my front entrance/walkway and they look absolutely fabulous.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is in my garden, I love it.
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
sunny
Location:Wimberley, TX.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love to add something new every summer to my garden and this caught my eye. It is very Southwest and fits right into a Texas garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Totally cute !
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JEM
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The item looks just like the picture in the catalog...
And the sale price was a big bonus because sometimes (due to wind/rain storms) things get damaged in my garden. Because of the price I bought 2 - just in case something happens to one :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a kokopelli statue for quite some time. Terry's Village had what I wanted.
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Wendell
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great purchase for the money. I will definetely shop here again. Thanks Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition!
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LDH
Location:Illinois, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great addition to my garden. Surprisingly larger than expected and great quality. Recommended for Southwest lovers everywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.