Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Three for one great price!
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SHORTY22
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were separated out into three small hostess gifts for kids to take to various Fourth of July gatherings. They are absolutely adorable. I think I will order the complete set for me. I have a lot of Americana decor, and these are the perfect size for a small shelf. Especially if you are a cat lover, you gotta have these!
Pros: well painted, very cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam would be proud
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BobbyJSalem
Location:Elizabeth, WV 26143, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This spirited trio, although advertised as "ready to celebrate the 4th" they are adorable for Memorial Day, Veteran's Day or just any day of the year. Americana, cat and patriotic lovers will adore the cut little felines. Each has a unique expression and are a wonderful addition to any home or office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable.
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sqrshar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Second time I have purchased these. They are adorable and can be split up for three separate gifts. The first set was used for split the pot prizes at a square dance. Everyone loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful! Love it!
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
B.J.
Location:Hagerstown, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality product for a great price! Quick delivery!
Pros: great price. great quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Dixiechik
Location:Lewes,De
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought a set for both daughters and after seeing them have to go back and get one for myself!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
neel
Location:Florida
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Everything I ordered was out of stock except for the cats. They're cute enough, but not what I wanted.
Cons: disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a patriotic trio
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheeto
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As a lover of cats, I found this patriotic trio fitting in with my holiday and cat decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are very cute.
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
gr8kat
Location:Pella, Iowa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these because I had three cats that were colored just like them, and so they are a nice memorial for them. They are a little smaller than I expected, and the painting on one is a little poor, but they still make me smile, thinking of my dear cats.
Pros: look like my cats
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.