Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:April 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Sharon
Location:Kansas City, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I bought this, I thought I was getting normal toilet paper... I ended up getting a 1/4 of a roll. But 2 rolls....but still not worth it....I did not like this product....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for Your Guest Bath!
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Barbara/California
Location:Riverside, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for the 4th! Had comments from my guests! They thought it was great!
Small rolls, but adquate for a special day!
Pros: patriotic tp!, colorful & fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4th of July TP
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jsoul
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got many comments about the 4th of July toilet paper. People thought it was cute. You can't tell from the picture, but the TP is not as wide as a regular roll of TP. My only real complaint was that it did not tear from the roll well.
Pros: holiday fun
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Print Toilet Paper
Date:June 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Lulumom
Location:Long Island, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think it's great!!! Going to use it at my July 4th bbq!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Toilet Paper Roll a bit small
Date:May 24, 2011
Customer avatar
aob
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This tissue is very colorful and bright. However, I was expecting larger rolls. Both rolls combined amount to about one roll of regular bathroom tissue. But - for a holiday it's a fun accent in an unexpected location.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
2 Rolls enough
Date:July 4, 2010
Customer avatar
LAB2
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Guests liked the added touch but one order has two small rolls. It's not very nice toilet paper, more for fun, so while the rolls are about 1/2 the size of normal toilet paper rolls, I'll put the 2nd unused roll up for next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:June 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Baby
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Toilet Paper seemed to be very soft and it was 2ply which is very good. I will be using it over the 4th of July as part of the decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:June 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Lenard
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
If you want to add some fun to your bathroom, this product is a must! They look so patriotic and make me smile. Even Uncle Sam would appreciate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.