Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got lots of laughs at our event!
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
picnic planner
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The 2 rolls are small, but the fun and cute factors makes up for it. Used this for a contest prize and got great laughs at our summer picnic!
Pros: cute and fun
Cons: on the small side
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a nice addition to my decor
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Tee
Location:Villa Rica. Ga
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have never seen decorated bathroom tissue like this had to have it! Only wish the rolls were bigger.
Pros: soft to the touch
Cons: tissue rolls were too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for the Fourth
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Corona, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I laughed when I saw this product. How perfect for the Fourth of July! I'm glad I ordered two sets. One went to my shelter, where I like to decorate their office for them. Will they be surprised with this toilet paper. I usually just decorate their break room......thanks.
Pros: it's safe, it's funny and cute, great for july 4th
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
2 small rolls
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cindyz
2 small rolls instead of one regular size. But the pattern is nice.
Pros: quality, nice pattern
Cons: roll too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:April 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Sharon
Location:Kansas City, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I bought this, I thought I was getting normal toilet paper... I ended up getting a 1/4 of a roll. But 2 rolls....but still not worth it....I did not like this product....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for Your Guest Bath!
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Barbara/California
Location:Riverside, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for the 4th! Had comments from my guests! They thought it was great!
Small rolls, but adquate for a special day!
Pros: patriotic tp!, colorful & fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4th of July TP
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jsoul
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got many comments about the 4th of July toilet paper. People thought it was cute. You can't tell from the picture, but the TP is not as wide as a regular roll of TP. My only real complaint was that it did not tear from the roll well.
Pros: holiday fun
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Print Toilet Paper
Date:June 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Lulumom
Location:Long Island, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think it's great!!! Going to use it at my July 4th bbq!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.