Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All in all they are good
Date:August 3, 2011
Customer avatar
OceanBreeze
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were given out at a Luau Theme party we had and the adults loved these, I was really debating on if I should buy them or not and I am really glad that I choose to buy them, and I would do so again for another party =)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:July 27, 2014
Customer avatar
grama
Location:Watertown, NY
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them. Going to give them out as party favors. Like the different
colors and different sayings.
Pros: great favors for a party
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for :)
Date:July 24, 2012
Customer avatar
SaraB
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give out to whomever and use myself since who doesn't need a can cooler for their cold beverage in summer. What a great purchase! I didn't have any problem fitting them onto my beer of choice. They are a bit on the thinner side, but so goes my review title. All in all, I definitely could see myself purchasing more of these in the future (I already purchased the Halloween ones).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
can coolers
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
2beagles
Location:wi
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
althought they are cute they aren't as thick and heavy as I thought. Don't think theyll keep drinks very cool but they are nicer then hanging on to and ice cold can or bottle.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchase
Date:September 26, 2011
Customer avatar
TLT
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Tropical can covers were adorable and a BIG hit at my Luau! They were also awesome favors to give out at the Luau.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Fun
Date:August 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ALM20
Location:Puerto Rico
On the thin side and poorly sewn but great inexpensive adult party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for can drinks
Date:July 13, 2011
Customer avatar
dolphin78702
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price & good for keeping cans cold!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
alright
Date:November 5, 2010
Customer avatar
RandiPants
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I bought these I was expecting a typical coozie, instead I got a bunch of really thin coozies. They were fun for everyone to have though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.