Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All in all they are good
Date:August 3, 2011
Customer avatar
OceanBreeze
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were given out at a Luau Theme party we had and the adults loved these, I was really debating on if I should buy them or not and I am really glad that I choose to buy them, and I would do so again for another party =)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Would Recommend Based On What You Expect for the $$$
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Abuela
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The tropical can covers are basically what I expected based on the other reviews. They are a little on the thin side and would probably not stand up to being used too many times before they fall apart. BUT - they are very colorful and fit a tropical - beach - luau theme perfectly. At this price, if all you want is something to help dress up the overall party scene, they are a good but.
Pros: price, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow!
Date:June 24, 2015
Customer avatar
RhondaYoung
Location:Eighty Four, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality. Unbelievable for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
all torn
Date:June 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Egarza9754
Location:Rio Grande City, TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was the worst investment ever... it was all torn wouldn't inflate at all! I had to trash it before the party started!!! Very upset at the quality materials they are selling. DON'T BUY!!!!!! DON'T WAIST YOUR $$$$$ W/ CHEAP THINGS!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly, torn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted!
Date:February 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MatronOfHonor
Location:Tupelo, MS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just wanted something fun for an adult beach trip! These will be a perfect addition to fun in the sun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:July 27, 2014
Customer avatar
grama
Location:Watertown, NY
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them. Going to give them out as party favors. Like the different
colors and different sayings.
Pros: great favors for a party
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for :)
Date:July 24, 2012
Customer avatar
SaraB
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give out to whomever and use myself since who doesn't need a can cooler for their cold beverage in summer. What a great purchase! I didn't have any problem fitting them onto my beer of choice. They are a bit on the thinner side, but so goes my review title. All in all, I definitely could see myself purchasing more of these in the future (I already purchased the Halloween ones).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
can coolers
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
2beagles
Location:wi
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
althought they are cute they aren't as thick and heavy as I thought. Don't think theyll keep drinks very cool but they are nicer then hanging on to and ice cold can or bottle.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-31T18:27:31.357-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1963, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.