Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely charming!
Date:September 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nini
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam arrived in perfect condition! Artwork is classy and to perfection! I will hang this with pride... thanks Terry's Village for great quality control!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very patriotic and charming
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Swamp
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very patriotic, charming, quality at great pricing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price!!!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Ben's Baby
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Bought 2 of these..and displayed these for the 4th of July.. I will use them again and again for all patriotic holidays..great quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and nice
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Ticket
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
nice deco, long and color is subtle. Looks great hanging, goodquality
Pros: easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought!
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nan
Location:Minot, ND
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I bought this for a front door decoration, and could barely see it from the street. Much smaller than portrayed in the catalog.
Very well made and attractive, but best used for indoor décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
rieburt
Location:Union, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is so cute, I would like to keep him up year round.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam Wall Hanging
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TheAutm87
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item is average and I was expecting more. The picture on the website is better than the actual item. I was also disappointed because you can see the staple in the top where they have the wrap around stuff pinned. I just think it looks cheap and I am lucky I bought it on sale instead of for full price.
Pros: somewhat cute
Cons: cheap looking, badly made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Beach Lady
Location:Rehoboth Beach, DE
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a little leery after reading other reviews but once I received it, and checked it our for myself, I'm happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.