Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
brown face
Date:March 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:The Netherlands
I bought this along with a number of items for a St. Patricks party at my church and did not look closely at the items when I received them in January. I just stored them away for the function. When I opened the package up to stuff the leprechaunI discovered that my leprechaun had a dark brown face and hands with a white nose. He looked like he had been in a bad tanning booth with zinc oxide on his nose but it was too late to return him.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a cutie for sure TIS HIMSELF
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rifle, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hard to resist this fellow. I like to overstuff so as it condenses it's still good. Not as tall or as wide as I thought but too adorable not to get. We all, adults and children smile when we see him.
Took my small Halloween cauldron and filled it with gold fabric with gold coins. Just love multiple uses for things.
Would even buy one a foot or two larger even though this one is about nice for kids size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great little characture
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gresham, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy to stuff with plastic bags. Great for holiday
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
not exactly what I wanted but will do
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:calif
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the neighborhood kids loved the guy on our front porch waving to them in front of the shamrocks in our window
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Once stuffed, it looks like a giant plush leprechaun. It sits up nicely and hold up to the elements, but due to the brutal cold and snow that was this St. Patrick's Day, I left Mr. Leprechaun inside sitting on a Living room chair where he is adorable. It was a St. Patrick's day gift for my mom. She LOVED IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Puts a smile on my face
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love decorating my front porch for holidays and "Shawn the Leprechaun" was the finishing touch!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Item
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is really cute and just the right size for where I wanted to use him....he's part of the family now and we named him Larry...lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What I expected, looks good near our front door
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fl
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
People notice
It and make positive statements.
Easy to decorate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T05:50:38.671-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1949, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.