Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flag Cute/Stand disappointing
Date:March 29, 2015
Customer avatar
RiderGirl94
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This little flag is super cute in person. However, the flag pole that comes with it is not a single piece. Instead it comes in pieces that screw together. I donated this item, so I am not the final user. Not sure how well it went together or how sturdy it was. Might not have ordered had I known that, but the price was so good...I probably would have.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Idaho Gal
Location:Idaho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks wonderful in the yard. Great quality, especially for the price!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pleased and anxious to "gift" family and friends.
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Shorty
Location:Schaumburg, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are very pleased with the quality and price of our six gifts and anxious to witness the response of the recipients of the mini flag poles and flags. One of the poles was not "up to par" ~ broke as we were putting it together, but "Terry's Village" came through and made it whole again. Thank you for your unique gifts and excellent customer service.
Pros: beautiful, meaningful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for the yard
Date:September 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Civics101
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Little smaller that what I expected but cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great yard flag
Date:December 24, 2012
Customer avatar
online shopper
Location:Brooksville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
did not expect this item to be the quality it is for such a small price.
Displayed it as soon as it arrived and watched it withstand gusty winds for 2 days and it held up just fine! The pole is 2 piece, but it screws together nicely and it too, held up in the wind. Very pleased with my purchase... and it arrived several days earlier than tracking predicted. Overall, I have been pleased with all of my purchases from this web site.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
America the Beautiful!
Date:May 13, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetp
Location:baltimore, md
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this flag and pole duo. Muted colors but still nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nostalic
Date:September 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Retired
Location:Leesburg, FL
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so cute--I bought 2, one for the front and backyard. Is well made and reminds you of something homemade!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini flag and Uncle Sam Windsock
Date:July 8, 2010
Customer avatar
sassy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this flag and pole along with Uncle Sam Windsock. We have a dock on the water. We put the windsock on a pole on the dock and the flag is next to the ramp.. We are pleased with both purchases. We have been asked by several people where we purchased both. I told them Terry's Village of course. I love your merchandise and will continue to buy from your company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T13:06:26.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_19280, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.