Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute. very happy with purchase
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cat lover
Location:rockford, il
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these items for my daughter and she was thrilled. Iam very satisfied with all my purchases and recommend terrys village to all my friends and family.
Pros: fast affordable shipping, unique products
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as shown in catalog
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
June
Location:Covina, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very dark dreary colors. Not festive at all. I was disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
IUncle Sam windsock
Date:March 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny B
Location:Greer, S.C.
I bought one of these two years ago and love it!!! Unfortuneatly, the wind has started to shread it. I'm ready for a new one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Windsock
Date:July 16, 2012
Customer avatar
teacherlady
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed another windsock since my last one took a beating. This patriotic windsock went above my expectations. It is well made, and I love that the colors are more country shades in burgundy and cream....Uncle Sam is flying high and looking great on our deck! God Bless America!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality windsock
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
smartshopper
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for the 4th of July or anytime you want to show patriotism. Well constructed! Hangs nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty and well made
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Marcia41
Location:Long Beach, CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As other reviewers said, this is very well made and very attractive. I think it is the nicest Uncle Sam windsock I have seen.
Pros: good for holiday decorating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A must buy
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Mich
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you are looking for a patriotic windsock, this is the one that you want. Great quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
#1 Way to Show Your Patriotism
Date:May 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Candice
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Out of all the patriotic windsocks I have purchased, this one is my very favorite. I bought two extra ones for when they finally wear out. They're so darn cute!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.