Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
17 of 27(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
17 of 27(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
17 of 27(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
July 4th fun
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
I like to decorate for different occasions.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, looks great on my fence
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as big as prior purchases
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Holden, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchase these every yr and leave up all year long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as big as prior purchases
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Holden, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchase these every yr and leave up all year long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift purchase
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Centerburg ohio 43011
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very happy with all the items I purchased! The herb stones look real, the champaign glasses are classy looking and the leaves look like real leaves, very bright and as big as expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift purchase
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Centerburg ohio 43011
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very happy with all the items I purchased! The herb stones look real, the champaign glasses are classy looking and the leaves look like real leaves, very bright and as big as expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
<3 all things Americana
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Derby New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cut little tea light holder. I decorate my home all things Americana. Just adding to the collection.
Pros: matches my decore
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
<3 all things Americana
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Derby New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cut little tea light holder. I decorate my home all things Americana. Just adding to the collection.
Pros: matches my decore
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Vintage-look Corner Bunting Set
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I chose this set because I thought it had a vintage look to it. I was a little disappointed in the size (yes, the dimensions had been listed in the catalog) and the "white" wasn't very - it was more of a brownish color, so it had an overall dark look rather than an "antique". But for $5.00, it was sturdily made and was gracing my porch in time for Memorial Day. It will just stay up for Flag Day, Independence Day, and will come down after Labor Day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T22:43:39.239-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1926, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.