Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
10 of 21(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
10 of 21(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
10 of 21(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
<3 all things Americana
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jmillen
Location:Derby New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cut little tea light holder. I decorate my home all things Americana. Just adding to the collection.
Pros: matches my decore
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:May 30, 2012
Customer avatar
KentuckyGoldenLover
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in this product. It is made of a very cheap plastic that reminds we of plastic table covering. Will definitely be returning it. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Vintage-look Corner Bunting Set
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Cathie
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I chose this set because I thought it had a vintage look to it. I was a little disappointed in the size (yes, the dimensions had been listed in the catalog) and the "white" wasn't very - it was more of a brownish color, so it had an overall dark look rather than an "antique". But for $5.00, it was sturdily made and was gracing my porch in time for Memorial Day. It will just stay up for Flag Day, Independence Day, and will come down after Labor Day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bunting Needs Work
Date:April 24, 2012
Customer avatar
cj
Location:Hayward, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought two of these to match up in a window, only they were made so differently that I couldn't. One was longer than the other, so it messed up the whole line. They looked a little better after I pressed them with the iron on nylon setting. I like the colors and whole concept; but they look like someone made them in a really big hurry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had tons of compliments
Date:July 12, 2010
Customer avatar
AJ
Location:Seaford, DE
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They even had grommets so the tack points will not fray. Perfect "historic look" colors. Even handled a sever tunderstorm and dryed looking just like when I put them up. I'm thinking about leaving them up until Labor Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for deck
Date:June 28, 2010
Customer avatar
ebs
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bunting hangs exactly as I expected and sets off our front deck !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
JUNKY
Date:May 25, 2010
Customer avatar
me
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ok, I buy a lot from T's V but this was the ultimate worst from anywhere! PLASTIC to start with, and there are holes in both sets that I bought that are missing the grommets on the holes! They are perfect in coloring since my entire motiff this year is the "Americana" look. That means there is NO WHITE, the red is deep and so is the blue! Gorgeous for the colors tacky, junky and cheap for the product itself...I would NOT recommend this to anyone. ICK Not even for the price, which is cheap, is it worth it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok but not my favorite
Date:May 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Gamaw
Location:Cincinnati Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the color of these, but the fabric is almost like cheap plastic. As they are for outdoors, I suppose that is appropriate, but I was going to use them during the holidays as a window covering in my Americana kitchen. I bit disappointing for that, but they will do.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.