Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the Girls
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several of the "Girls", the Irish Girl, Spring Girl and a couple others not labeled Girl, but that I call Girl. They all have the sweetest faces, this is one of those that started my collection of the "Girls". They are simple, well made, colorful and they make me smile.
Pros: quality, whimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Girl
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynn
Location:East Templeton, Templeton, MA 01468, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nicely done. Good colors. Very showable with not too much space taken up.
Pros: not too large good size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute..Cute...Cute!!
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BlackCatowner
Location:Calabasas, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have three of these adorable 'skinny' girls and love them all. I purchased 'Halloween Girl' several years ago and have now joined her with 'Patriotic Girl' and 'Spring Girl' . They are narrow and tall and wear adorable hats and carry sweet reminders of the season in their long skinny arms. So precious grouped together or placed separately. Arrived safely packed in sturdy little boxes. Sweet indeed!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love her!
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have shopped Terry's Village for probably 20 years. Love your products and wide selection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Centerpiece accent
Date:February 2, 2014
Customer avatar
galaxmom
Location:Galax, VA 24333, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So happy with this item! It was the top piece of a stacked patriotic-themed centerpiece. I heard many ladies at our women's conference comment on how attractive this piece was.
Pros: nice size, nice color and construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:July 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Carolina Girl
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought two of these - one for my own home as a cute accent piece; and one for my 20 - year old daughter (who is a July baby and very patriotic). One was perfect, the other has a problem with the hat - the fabric is too short, so there is a gap in the back where it doesn't quite meet. But, it's in the back, so I don't really care. Other reviewers have commented on problems with defects - so the quality seems a bit iffy. I am satisfied with the ones I got though. They are really cute - just a fun item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute figurine for Independence Day
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
glorydays
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've read the other review about paint problems, but mine arrived fine, except the paint was a little smudged in the front of her dress, so I just carefully went over the spot with a blue magic marker, and it turned out fine. She is very cute, but I don't understand the hat. What does that have to do with Independence Day? The hat looks more like a witch's hat, but I still like her. She stands on my endtable by my easy chair, so I see her all the time. Will keep her there for the whole month of July.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Girl
Date:June 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Lee
Location:Mendota Heights MN
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just received this delightful addition to my 4th of July decorations! She is perfect. The paint quality is very good and she is exactly as pictured.
Pros: highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.