Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 34(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 34(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 34(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jag
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
12 was to be in package. Rec'd 12 sticks with 11 butterflys with one butterfly missing. All in all a good deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Comment on Product - Indoor vs. Outdoor
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
twosisters
This is simply a comment-I have not purchased this item - I was about to order it until I read the full description. These are butterflies shown in an outdoor setting yet the description states that they are for In-Door use only. I was looking for outdoor decor and thought these butterflies would look cute in my Out-Door potted plants. Please post Photos correctly along with the description because this picture makes one assume the butterflies can be used outdoors. I just wanted to point this out for those who may overlook where the butterflies can be used as I almost did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty butterflies !
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
munchkin
Location:verona, pa
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great ! I love butterflies and these will look good in my springtime garden !
Pros: pretty colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very real like
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Location:Fontana, CA 92337, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
added to patio pots to give some interest and look nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decorative Use
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Wildflowerainbow
Location:western PA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Price is not bad for what you get; depends on what you are planning on using this item for.....as an indoor plant stake for example or for decorative purposes etc. My plan is to use them as decoration at our campsite for Relay For Life>our theme is Butterflies...the Spirits of Relay. I'll probably put streamers on them and maybe a card of some sort indicating the theme and year. All in a decorative container & used as a centerpiece .
Pros: price, colorful
Cons: possibly will not hold up long depending on use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:June 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladybug
Location:Tuscola, IL 61953, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I really wish this would not have been in the outdoor section. I would never have bought them. I am just not happy with them. Don't waste your money they are wooden pegs that break when you touch them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just takes a little work to make them work
Date:May 5, 2012
Customer avatar
dfwguy
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I use these outside but, after reading the various reviews, I glued the backs first thing. Since they were used outside, I spray them with Poly, both sides. This is Texas with temps at 110 and wind... They lasted the entire season.
Pros: add great color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:June 23, 2011
Customer avatar
shopmbr
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unfortunately, I did not focus in on the description that stated "for indoor use". The photo displaying the item is deceiving since it appears the stakes are used outdoors. My fault. For indoor use they are quite cute and they are very detailed and colorful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.