Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
soo pretty
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
garden lady
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little fairy for my backyard! She adds just the right amount of beauty and charm!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is very nice, I just wish there was a larger version.
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Peewee
Location:Summerfield, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This little is very cute. It's a nice addition to my Patio. I just wish you would add some larger statues to your catalogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good to Excellent purchase
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Chichi
Location:Long Island, NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad to have found this little fairy... She resembles one, given me some years ago, which I must soon replace.
Only its box is no good for storage use during the winter months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased as a gift.
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinky
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thoughtfully looking over my granddaughter's grave.
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She's beautiful
Date:October 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Icelyn
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my darling little fairy statue. It's just the right size to nest in with my creeping ivy. Definitely sets a mood in my garden! love her!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Maria
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I put this statue in my garden and within a few days the color completely changed and it looked like it was chipping.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
She is a precious looking little fairy. My granddaughter loves her. However, I put her in my garden one night and she started peeling. I was just sick. I've brought her in the house but she does not look good.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So far so good
Date:July 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Andy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I have a unusual application. I built a rock waterfall in our pool. I placed Miss Fairy on one side of the big diving rock at the bottom of the falls.
We have a salt clorine system and I'm not sure how Miss Fairy is going to hold up in the salt/clorine water, but so far so good . . .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.