Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like these for what they are and I think I mistook the picture myself because they have a vintage look to them (worn if you will). But they grew on me quickly and I like them. They do have a specific way to set them up as two of the four leafs have "flat feet". They are sturdy though and well made over all so when one fell over it was fine (I bumped the table).
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Tabletop Decor
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Neen
Location:Huntington,UT.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a fun collection for a mantel..or table to accent other decor.
Pros: great holiday accent, can put in little spots for fun eye catcher
Cons: have a tendency to tip over if not secured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Natchez
Location:MS
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought and used these on my living room coffee table...were cute and cannot wait to use again next year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Item
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BABS
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are nicely done and priced just right. I of course had them out for St. Patrick's Day and decided to leave them out through Easter because they look so cute!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but 2 out of 3 don't stand on their own
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Slacker
Location:Ashburn, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
The items on a whole are very cute and painted well however I bought them for my mantel to stand up as shown in the picture and two out of three cannot stand on their own so I have them leaning against something else for support.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good price
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
irish cook
Location:san jose,CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the picture shows them upright but only the small one stand upright by itself. need to use a holder to allow it to stand upright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Cerridwen
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very nice. They are just as pictured and good quality for the price. They stand up nicely and make a great tabletop decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Shamrock DecoratIons
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pmmcc23
Location:La Crosse ,WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look so nice grouped on the table.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.