Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very beautiful
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Joy
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very beautiful & delicate looking mosaic butterfly night light. I've dealt with Terry's Village several times & have always been pleased with the prices, promotions, & customer service. I enjoy my butterfly night light every night.
Pros: balanced well, easy to operate, easy to change bulbs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The perfect nightlight. Mom uses it every night!
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sando
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my mother who is confined to her bed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent craftsmanship
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Florida Carol
Location:North Venice, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colors and craftsmanship of this night light make it special. I am using it in a guest bedroom, and it works great to help guests find their way in the dark in an unknown room.
Pros: craftsmanship, details and colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bright and pretty
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
giggles
Location:ny
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like night lights, especially in the kitchen... provides enough light to have snack or drink at night, or if coming home late you can see what your doing when you come inside !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pretty, but...
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
dcd605
Location:Southfield, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I like the nightlight. However, the bulb burned out after only one night's use. Have never had a problem with anything I have ordered before.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Cher
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these butterflies. If you have a butterfly shower curtain already or a solid color one, these will match nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for butterfly themed bathroom
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
on line shopper
Location:Indiana, USA
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Its a light - I like it. It works. I bought it. what?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty night light, Love it!!
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
brit transplant
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Nice night light, works well, vivid color, bought as a gift and the recipient loves butterflies and this fit in well with her decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.