Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely stained glass
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Florida Carol
Location:North Venice, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked that this night light could be turned off and on; the one I had was photosensitive, but it was on during the day if it were cloudy outside. This light does not have to be on if there are no guests in my home and that bathroom is not being used. The stained glass looks nicer than a normal night light, also.
Pros: pretty, can be turned off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Quite the Same
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Ohio Shopper
Location:Ohio
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for a friend who has many hummingbird feeders. Wish it looked like the picture, The coloring is nice but I am a little disappointed.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: different from the picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hummingbird Nightlight
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
scrabbler
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put nightlights in every room in my house. They are often hard to find. This nightlight was a great find for the money. I keep it lit day and night. I made an excellent decision and purchase.
Pros: quality, pretty and inexppensive
Cons: expensive shipping charges
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hummingbird night light is ok
Date:July 13, 2012
Customer avatar
beth
Location:Miami, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the night light but not as cute as in the picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
wackie51
Location:Daly City, CA
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and so glad I did! She is 91 yrs old and gets up in the middle of the night. I placed this in the bathroom and is a real piece of mind, so she doesn't slip or fall. I love hummingbirds so when I saw this night light, I knew I had to buy it. I also bought one for myself!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as Expected
Date:April 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Loves a Deal
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The hummingbird nightlights I received were not as pictured. They must have run out of the one pictured and substitued this other one. The one I received did have a hummingbird but was so small, probably 1 in around in the top middle. Just looked really cheap. I was so disappointed with this. Sending them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous!
Date:May 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Kathy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So dainty and pretty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hummingbird night light
Date:May 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Dode
Location:Palm Bay, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a lovely and well designed night light. I collect hummingbird figurines and have never come across a more lovely piece. I also like the fact that the light can be adjusted to any plug in area and the price is very reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.