Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Workmanship not the best
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased the red heart-holding angels and was very happy with them, so was anxious to get the St. Patrick's Day Angel Ornaments too, but was disappointed in the workmanship. Some of the skirts didn't have enough paint. Some of the angels had green paint smeared on the wings and arms. I was able to salvage some of them by scraping the messy paint off with a razor blade. The quality of the green shamrock ornaments was not as good as that of the red heart-holding angel ornaments. They were still cute, but not all were suitable for giving as gifts.
Pros: cute!
Cons: smeared paint on some
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A favorite product on sale!
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Flowerpot
Location:Cincinnati OH
We give these little angels as a gift to subscribers to our newsletter in return for making a donation to our annual fund-raising effort. Everyone loves them! This year, we were VERY happy to see they were on sale - but I hope that doesn't mean they might not be available in the future. We will definitely be buying these again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected.
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as gifts for my friends, but I kept one for myself. These Angels are precious. Everyone I gave them to seemed to really like them.
Pros: very nice product
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!!!
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Churchmother1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a woman's retreat and the participants loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, inexpensive, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best ever
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sisue
Location:Lubbock, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little Angels are great for Thank You gifts. When your in the hospital & the nurses treat you extra special I give them one of these Angels & it seems to make their day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would not change a thing
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Doggiemom
Location:GA
I plan on using these on a St Patrick's day tree. The size is nice and the quality is good. I'm happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
.
Date:February 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Marilyn
Location:Rindge, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are cute, and will make nice centerpieces for our 10 holiday tables. Good quality for the price.
Pros: cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Irish Angels
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Cougar
Location:Chattanooga, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another gift for my son and Daughter-in-law's Christmas tree. She is Irish and they are thinking of going to Ireland in the near future so I thought these ornaments were appropriate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.