Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ideal Mug
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarita
Location:Stratford, CT, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this Irish Mug as a St. Patrick's Day gift and the recipient was very pleased. It is bigger than most mugs and ideal when one doesn't want to go to the trouble of brewing another cup of coffee or tea .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this Cup
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Opaul
I gave this as a gift and she loved it!! Using it for everything from coffee to beer!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
terrific mug
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
maa
Location:Roseville, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the products offered and the prices are reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice large St Paddy's mug!
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
icanoewenonah
Location:Northern Minnesota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the mug and so do the people I bought them for.
One thing (& I don't see it in the description) is that the words are fine on one side and on the opposite side, the word "perfect" has the letters c & t sort of mushed together.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DAY FOR THE IRISH :)
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
LUVLYLU
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered as a gift for a friend. He is a proud Irishman and will love it. It is a good size for holding beverages. Great cup!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Irish Mug
Date:July 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Davisr1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this as a birthday gift for my Irish loving sister. It's a nice mug - the message is on both sides, the text was straight, and the colors were vibrant. The only issue was two small bumps in the ceramic. But it's still a nice mug, especially for the price. I would purchase it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For gifts
Date:June 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:West Sacramento, Ca
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 4 of these as gifts for all my Irish friends, but one will have to do without as I decided to keep one for myself
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
MacGnome
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mugs are a great price and I'll probably buy a few more to make a set. They are tall for a nice full cup of coffee! Would highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.