Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PAt
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful , I actually purchased 2 and gave one to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dainty
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbo
Location:Oakland, NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thought it would be larger and colors more stand-outish, a little disappointed, but it does the trick for a little decorating
Pros: decorative
Cons: tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pretty decoration
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
always decorating!
Location:Galesburg, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this decoration for my front porch because it goes with my new house paint color, and not for a St Pat's decoration. I love it! good quality, as always from Terry's Village, and good price. I may change out the shamrocks but it's real pretty and I have received several compliments on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as nice as I had anticipated.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Star rusted and not painted very well, ribbon was raveled and the foliage was in the bottom of the box. I chose not to use it at the office it looked that bad. Not satisfied, will probably have husband redo. I realize it is to be rustic and country but not this rustic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute St. Patrick's Decoration
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
BDubsB
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute barn star. St. Patrick's embellishments add a super cute touch. It is a sweet little decoration. I didn't care for the flimsy gingham bow on it, so I switched it out very easily. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very bad , Very disappointing!!!
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Wanda
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with star. Everything I have bought from you I had really like it, But this was not worth the time to send it. There was hardly any thing on the star and very bad. Did not like it at all!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wreath for the Front Door
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheila
Location:Vancouver, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very happy with this design. Looks great on my front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality for the money
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
spinky
Location:Mt. Sterling, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was disappointed with this purchase. Rather cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.