Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Colors of valance were different than pictured and the overall quality was low. Thin material and looked cheaper than I liked while hanging. I returned this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even Better Than Expected
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Becky
Location:Maine, NY 13802, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really gave my kitchen the cozy look I was hoping for. Nice quality material.
Pros: price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Country Heart Valance
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bird
Location:Lena, WI 54139, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm very country at heart and many items from your catalog follow that theme plus you have many nice spiritual items.
Pros: high quality, unique, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks Fantastic!
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
sdpinmom
Location:South Dakota, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for for that country feel and ties everything together!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
country decor fan
Location:West Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great valance super cute . Colors are very nice & bright & good detail .will be using in my bathroom with country hearts and stars shower curtain and rug and toilet set. With a few wall decorations it goes great with everything and ties it all together .
Pros: looks great in bath or kitchen
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not true to colors in catalogt
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
ceramagramma
Location:Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I almost returned these because my first reaction was, "That's yellow". The trim piece that looks like ivory in the catalog is actually very yellow. After trying it on the windows I decided to keep them because the pattern itself matches perfectly and when the sun shines through the window it doesn't look so far off from some other accents in the room.
Pros: burgundy color and hearts and vines pattern
Cons: trim color not true to catalog picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dye printing not up to standards
Date:January 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Country Curtain Consumer
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The Country Heart Valance I purchased had dye printing errors. I bought two valances to cover length of window, & unfortunately the two curtains do not match exactly in color. Also, the one valance has smeared/speckled misprint at end of one curtain.
Pros: the price paid is reasonable, items ordered came quickly
Cons: quality is on the fair end, dye printing is not the same & is smeared
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MeMe
Date:January 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MeMe
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like these, I only wish I would have bought a 3rd.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.