Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love her!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MerriSue
Location:northeast PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She fits right on my kitchen window sill & thus is a quick, convenient & non-disruptive decoration to celebrate Valentine's Day. Workmanship is always a concern when ordering items like these, but not to worry! The quality & detail of the figurine was excellent! And consistent with other figurines I've ordered in the past.
Pros: she is sweet pretty & fairly "unbreakable"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Precious Angel
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady Morningstar
Location:Fredericksburg VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She is perfect for Valentine's Day but also year round. I did wait till she was on sale before I bought her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this pretty little angel to friends for Valentine's day.
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NeeNee
Location:Staten Island, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little angels were a hit at the table with six friends for Valentine's Day, they loved her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty angel, good price, nice size
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
angels
Location:ne
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added to my angel collection for display in February for Valentines day. Simple yet beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful angel
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy in Wayne
Location:Wayne, NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is a very delicate and well crafted angel, bought one to decorate my home for VD and one as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Lovely Angel
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Loving Aunt
Location:Gulfport, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the angel to decorate for Valentine's Day, but she's so pretty, and as I collect angels, she will be used throughout the year. I set her on my TV table and she rests beneath an azalea bush in a crystal vase. She looks so serene there, and the heart she holds is the same color as the azaleas. I just love her!
Pros: she's just the right size for the place i set her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful.
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Holiday decorator
Location:Lambertville, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful addition to my Valentine décor, Would make a great gift for a grandmother, mom, daughter, granddaughter, or friend. Like so much she probably won't be put away after Valentine's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
curveswoman
Location:San Carlos Ca
i have purchased 3 of these lovely loving angels to give to friends I love
Pros: quality, graceful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.