Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
47 of 54(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
47 of 54(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
47 of 54(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angel A+++
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:midwest
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted. Good quality and fast delivery!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prettier than pictured!
Date:July 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bolingbrook
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these as winning gifts for my daughter's wedding shower. These statues are very pretty and nice quality. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
sweet little angel
Date:March 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:MEmphis, TN
This little angel made the perfect token of appreciation for some special ladies in my life. great price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Perfect Statue, Terrible Paint Job
Date:January 28, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Navarre, ohio
I purchased to give to my Sister but, kept it and gave her another Angel. The hand colored paint was on the red heart and part of the red heart was not painted. Loved the statue and it's a shame it was not painted correctly. Refused to give as a gift.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Angel
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Coatesville, PA 19320, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice angel. She's sitting in my living room on a table. I only wish her face was a little nicer. But she'll do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Don't Care for It
Date:January 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Harbor FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I collect angels and this one is what I would term on the shabby side. First one I can honestly say I probably will not keep.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would recommed this product
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a real find. Thank you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's ok I guess
Date:February 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's ok. Her hands look like squares and the quality isn't that great my mom likes it
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-23 T17:42:56.877-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1877, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.