Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the purpose
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Red Hat lady
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as door prizes for our St.Pats Red Hat meeting, and everyone loved them. They were delighted when I pulled them out of the leprechaun's pot (instead of the expected "gold"). So they fulfilled their purpose perfectly. I hope they were of good quality as they were pricey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Only for a decoration
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mumshar
Location:Nashville
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute on the back of the toilet for a decoration but not for use. 2 Very small rolls of really rough paper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute seasonal item
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mamareb
Location:San Francisco, CA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The visitors to my bathroom were amused at this item. It would add to a general St. Pat's party theme. The only minus to the item is that it says "2 ply" but the "ply"s are very thin, but it didn't detract from the visual. Just that it's obviously for "novelty" and not for daily use year-round.
Pros: cute item
Cons: thin material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mixed feelings
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Bermuda Girl
Location:Cornwall, NY, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but very, very small rolls - too much money for this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gave as gifts and people enjoyed it.
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
laine
Location:Marion, IA, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun gift idea . I gave it as gifts and the people thought it was neat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It's like wiping with sandpaper
Date:March 15, 2014
Customer avatar
kristisrt4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is like wiping with sandpaper. It is a very cute concept for the holiday, but, not worth the pain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best St. Patrick's Day Gift for a Large Family
Date:March 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jack
I'm from a huge Irish family & so 16 rolls of Shamrock printed toilet paper was rapidly distributed & was a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decorative but Small
Date:February 7, 2013
Customer avatar
stpatexpert
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Way smaller than I expected for $5. I'm going to just use these as decoration in my Irish-themed bathroom, though. $5 is expensive for small toilet paper, however, $5 is fine for an unusual decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.