Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
short roll
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This roll of toilet paper doesn't have much to it- much less than a normal roll. That must be why there are two per order. Anyway, we had a party for the St. Patrick's Day parade and put out a roll in each bathroom. It was apparently a hit with kids. No adults mentioned it was funny. It may or may not be something we purchase again next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A hit at our St. Patrick's Day Party
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had a roll in each bathroom. People loved the novelty. However, it wasn't the most comfortable paper and the two ply separated. So, I left a roll of the "good stuff" nearby. It was fun to have and I definitely got the reaction I was hoping for!
Pros: guests favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the purpose
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as door prizes for our St.Pats Red Hat meeting, and everyone loved them. They were delighted when I pulled them out of the leprechaun's pot (instead of the expected "gold"). So they fulfilled their purpose perfectly. I hope they were of good quality as they were pricey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the purpose
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as door prizes for our St.Pats Red Hat meeting, and everyone loved them. They were delighted when I pulled them out of the leprechaun's pot (instead of the expected "gold"). So they fulfilled their purpose perfectly. I hope they were of good quality as they were pricey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Only for a decoration
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute on the back of the toilet for a decoration but not for use. 2 Very small rolls of really rough paper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute seasonal item
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The visitors to my bathroom were amused at this item. It would add to a general St. Pat's party theme. The only minus to the item is that it says "2 ply" but the "ply"s are very thin, but it didn't detract from the visual. Just that it's obviously for "novelty" and not for daily use year-round.
Pros: cute item
Cons: thin material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute seasonal item
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The visitors to my bathroom were amused at this item. It would add to a general St. Pat's party theme. The only minus to the item is that it says "2 ply" but the "ply"s are very thin, but it didn't detract from the visual. Just that it's obviously for "novelty" and not for daily use year-round.
Pros: cute item
Cons: thin material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mixed feelings
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cornwall, NY, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but very, very small rolls - too much money for this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T13:55:43.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1875, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.