Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Valentine Stacking Boxes
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Designing a new home
Location:Freeburg
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The size of these boxes made them fit the space on top of my piano well. I much prefer the size of these over the "Welcome Spring" stacking boxes which are round and much smaller. Getting them at a sale price was the icing on the cake. I have turned them around to use when Valentine's Day had passed and they still looked nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but not as expected
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Woman
Location:Sacramento
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These Valentine stacking boxes are cute, but the colors were not as they appeared online. The smallest box was more of a cream color (instead of light pink) and the biggest box was a reddish color (instead of medium pink). The wording on the biggest box was not centered either.
Cons: colors and wording were off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute set but can not read words on largest box, poor contrast
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Havengal
Location:Madison, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The general color theme is nice and makes a cute display however the largest box has navy lettering and you can not read it unless you are very close. It should have more contrast like the other 2 boxes.
Pros: attractive display
Cons: can't read words on largest box from a distance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Cerridwen
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleased with these boxes. Bigger than I expected and they look very nice. They are light cardboard but as they are decoration only they are OK. They looked great stacked on a table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my favorite holiday decor purchases so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always great quality
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MIDGIE
Location:Hubbard lake, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gift was a perfect way on Valentines Day... to say to my sisters and friends... "I appreciate your LOVE.. All year through"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price and quality...very pretty!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DEBO
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every item is of good quality at a great price. I did have one item that I ordered was broken....great customer service in that as soon as I chatted with a rep a replacement was sent...no hassle! Love your products!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice boxes, perfect touch added to my Valentines decor
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Karina
Location:Presidio, TX, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love it, Very nice boxes, perfect touch added to my Valentines decor
Cons: affordable, fair done, beautiful design, lovely colors, perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.