Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Giggles
Location:Woodland, AL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the product, but when it was opened, one of the wings was broken off. That disappointed me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Angel Solar light
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Chris
Location:Pinehurst, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like the angels features and the light is very bright but the statue is too small for the light size.
Pros: features pretty, light bright
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
PAC
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter loved this ! This was a Christmas gift and she loved it. The quality was good ,well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely angel
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Tillie
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for the lovely angel figure - not sure if the light will be used. A gift for an older woman who adores angels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
kate
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was not satisfied this product is made of cheap plastic the bottom broke out and must be in direct sun to charge battery. Price would be fair if it was better constructed.
Pros: very pretty
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angel solar light
Date:July 9, 2011
Customer avatar
kathy
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She is very sweet and has a very bright solar light. The detail is excellant. I would highly reccomend if you are a collector of angels in your yard. Good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
VERY PRETTY
Date:September 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MAC
Location:LONG ISLAND, NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THE LIGHT NEVER WORKED. I EVEN HAD IT IN DIRECT SUN FOR 2 DAYS THEN TRIED TO TURN IT ON AND NO LIGHT. THE STATUE IS STILL VERY NICE, WILL LOOK INTO CHANGING THE BULB FOR NEXT SEASON.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE!!!
Date:June 23, 2010
Customer avatar
esperanza
Location:columbia, new jersey
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angel solar lights are very detailed and a very good value. They give off quite a bit of light (enough to highlight a planting area, fountain, etc.). I ordered two and have them flanking an solar fountain. Very happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.