Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality;order received quickly
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
nj
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable! sister in law loved it! Great room decor for small plant or desk accessories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect little planter
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Ermz
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
At the office, we purchased this for a co-worker who collects giraffes. It is the perfect little size because it's not too big and intrusive into your decorating scheme. The body where your put the plant holds one of those small approx. 5-inch plastic pots. It's just so cute and the colors are vibrant. Well worth the time and money and to find it. You will want to glue the long neck into the body where it fits, just to secure it.
Pros: quality, add to collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
suefeds
Location:Jackson, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Although this giraffe is as cute as the photo, it arrived with chipped finish and the head didn't fit right into the slot that holds it. Couldn't give a gift with those faults so back it went.
Pros: adorable
Cons: damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun purchase that turned out great
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Basset Mom
Location:Oxford, OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is for outside the front door and it is better than I thought it would be. I will fill with Ivy and set out in the Spring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not much to say....
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Angel
Location:Charlevoix, MI 49720, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the product and my mother will get a kick out of it, however, I don't think that it was worth the money. A bit expensive compared to quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice gift for a giraffe "lover"
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Flopyear
Location:Montgomery,NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Read the reviews and knew it was going to be small, and it is. I think it will hold a 4" pot.
Pros: very nicely painted.
Cons: small, pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
christmas gifts
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
meg
Location:florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I can not review the products. I thought they were looked great in the catalog. I had these items shipped to family in another state, so I will not know how they are liked until after Christmas.
.
have a wonderful holiday to everyone at Terry's !!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything about this product is great - I highly recommend it.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Shelley
Location:Sierra Vista, AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband and I bought this giraffe for my mother-in-law for Christmas - and now that I've seen it for real (not just a picture of it), I want one for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.