Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
72 of 83(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
72 of 83(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
72 of 83(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO ADORABLE
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TEXAS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my sister because she loves giraffes. Not sure if I can wait until Christmas to give it to her! The colors are bright and very good quality. I will glue the head in place so her 100lb Rhodesian's tail won't sent it flying! LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 14, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:March 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Just love the giraffe planter! It's so cute. The shipping was fast. I put a small angel plant in it,looks great!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A must have for giraffe lovers
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rose Valley,WA
I am a giraffe aficionado so I was thrilled to get this. it is easy to keep clean and the whimsy is awesome.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delighted!
Date:February 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Plainfield, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is to be a gift. If the receiver is as pleased with this whimsical giraffe as I, it will have served its purpose. I love the detail. I didn't realize this came in two parts. If I were keeping it, I'd wedge something between the body and neck to hold the neck steady. I'm looking forward to delivering this clever and unique planter.
Pros: Assembly, quality, unique, whimsical
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Valparaiso, IN
A little smaller than expected but super cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The giraffe is beautiful but it's way too small I don't think I can actually have a real flower in the pot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This comes in two pieces which I glued together. Mine is meant to hide some wires next to the TV. It works fine with some fake greenery in it. Unfortunately, the neck makes a nice handle for little granddaughters. Otherwise, I would buy again and did after granddaughter broke the first one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This comes in two pieces which I glued together. Mine is meant to hide some wires next to the TV. It works fine with some fake greenery in it. Unfortunately, the neck makes a nice handle for little granddaughters. Otherwise, I would buy again and did after granddaughter broke the first one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-21 T11:40:39.365-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1851, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.