Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MD
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just recently lost my sister to cancer. It was during this time that I was paging through your catalog and saw this angel and it reminded me of how sick she was. Her cancer was terminal and she made the decision not to go through any more treatments but to spend as much time as possible with family and friends. She also knew the Lord as her savior and was going to heaven. Anyway, this angel will always be a reminder of my sister. I just came in from outside and happened to walk past where I had placed my angel. I also just turned on the computer and came across your e-mail. Normally I don't answer surveys but this one I had to. My guardian angel is watching over me. I love you sis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angel
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardener 23
Location:Asheville, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think this angel is done nicely....thou only 12 in. High it would look good in garden on a pedestal or inside hidden in your plants!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister loves it!
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jordana
Location:Houston, TX, USA
I sent this angel statue to my sister who has been through a lot of health problems. She was very excited about getting it, and says it has a beautiful face that she can't stop looking at it. She placed it where she can see it often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sweet Angel
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama Duck
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This angel looks very sweet and has an innocence about her that captures your heart. However, her lack of complimentary colors still leaves something to be desired. If her wings were a contrasting color to make them stand out, it would especially add to her appearance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Moore, SC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
I love to look out my window and see this Angel looking back! She is so cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Ma
Location:N.C.
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pleased with all the things that I have purchased so far. all in good condition and came in a very short period of time. Like the assortment of merchandise that you have to offer. I use many items as gifts, but also for myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LynnLN
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this angel to watch over my daughter and her garden
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Peewee
Location:Summerfield, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is an adorable little figurine, I just wish it were larger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.