Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy
Location:Temecula, Ca.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Figurines are better in person, a good size and quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product as expected. We purchased two concrete pavers to sit them on in the garden. Very nice display.
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
gfm
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As expected and as advertised. For the garden, they need a block to sit on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Boy & Girl
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was disappointed with these items. Expected much more than what I received.
Cons: not satisfied
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a cute item!
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
catdeserae
Location:OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this Lying Down Kids statues; it's so cute! It looks so nice in my little flowerbed right in front of the house! I got it on sale & was shocked at the great price on it! We get some really bad & windy weather & it looks like it is holding up well. I have a child, so I thought this was a really cute idea :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best addition to my garden under a tree.
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Arizona
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am contemplating on painting these to make them more colorful,
Pros: it's a kid thing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Little Kids!
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SherBear
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
These two are just darling! They have great detail and surpassed my expectations! I ended up placing them on top of my retaining wall above my raised flower bed...they can see the whole yard from that vantage and I can see them easily from the windows of the house as well as from any outside direction. I am very happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not excited about the quality.
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Country Granny
Location:Marion, Indiana
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought the pieces were very light in weight. Would be easy to get broken if used outside. The figures were ruff textured. I would have liked a little more detail. They were very cute, the price was good. I am glad that I bought them.
Pros: good for the money i spent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as cute as the picture
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Donna
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been wanting these statues for a while, but felt they were overpriced. When they went on sale, I ordered them. They are not as good a quality or as cute as pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.