Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best addition to my garden under a tree.
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Arizona
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am contemplating on painting these to make them more colorful,
Pros: it's a kid thing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Little Kids!
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SherBear
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
These two are just darling! They have great detail and surpassed my expectations! I ended up placing them on top of my retaining wall above my raised flower bed...they can see the whole yard from that vantage and I can see them easily from the windows of the house as well as from any outside direction. I am very happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not excited about the quality.
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Country Granny
Location:Marion, Indiana
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought the pieces were very light in weight. Would be easy to get broken if used outside. The figures were ruff textured. I would have liked a little more detail. They were very cute, the price was good. I am glad that I bought them.
Pros: good for the money i spent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as cute as the picture
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Donna
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been wanting these statues for a while, but felt they were overpriced. When they went on sale, I ordered them. They are not as good a quality or as cute as pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute in the garden:)
Date:July 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Fluffysquirrel
Location:Erial, NJ
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are even cuter in person:) They are sitting among the pretty flowers under my tree and they look like they are daydreaming about the beautiful day:) Good quality and a sweet gift idea, too!:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for a gift
Date:April 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When I opened the package to look at before giving I wish I had gotten me one. They are so cute. My daughter has a little girl and a little boy and this will look darling in her yard.
Pros: darling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:April 27, 2012
Customer avatar
good customer
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very poor quality came with crack and chip reordered and second order no better very disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great
Date:January 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Jill from WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the "Lying Down Kids" for an outdoor flower garden. I had been looking for something to "represent" my daughter and son and found these at good price. I wish they were alittle larger and the little boy had some kind of glue on his face which I was able to remove with "Goo Gone." Lots of compliments from family and friends!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.