Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Cutest
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs1SgtHill
Location:Fairview, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 sets of the cute little bees to put in my "Honeybees Hive", craft,quilting and painting room. Perfect size to have sitting randomly on different shelves.
Pros: perfect
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Item
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Shortstuff
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am very happy with this purchase. They are very cute, kind of small but still very cute. I will be putting them on my desk for the summer months as I like to have something for each month.
Pros: very cute
Cons: kind of small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:Roseville, MN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a gift and kept them for myself. They look so cute and summery sitting on my shelf. I smile every time I look at them.
Pros: great price and quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like these
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
white lightening
Location:Cole Camp, MO 65325, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have many shelf setters and these are a nice addition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVE THEM
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
juls
Location:Astoria, OR
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these bees, they bring me a smile very time I see them, and are a happy addition to my office! Just delightful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love the cutie pies
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
rupam
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
i love the cutie pies...........................................
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them!
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
D.
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, low price! They were on sale, a good deal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adore them!
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Leather2Lace
Location:MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought them at the sale price. Worth it. One little yellow ball fell off of one of the antennas when i opened box, I just glued it back on. Their wings you can move to situate the way You would like them. I might get another set!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.