Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Pretty!
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Animal Lover45
Location:Kanab, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this to my older sister for her birthday and she loved it so much. It is so pretty. It makes you smile when you look at it. I almost kept it for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the item
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:Tacoma Wa USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would by this again. I like the way it looks in my house
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sweet girls!
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
tumbleweed
Location:Helena, MT, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so sweet, and their love shines through!! They could even be a younger mother and daughter!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sisters!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MWR
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this sweet figurine as a Christmas gift for my own sister. These two are so sweet, and you can really feel the wind as it tousles their skirts. The only drawback, and it's very minor, is that the skin tone is a bit too pale, shading more toward bone than peach. But the overall texture and color of the piece more than makes up for it, in my opinion. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a neat item for mothers day.
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Dizzy
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This looks really cute on top of my TV. I always try to update the top to co-inside with the theme of the month. these worked well for mother's day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful sister figurine
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Ryan maiden name
Location:Chickasha, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this figurine when I was looking for a gift that might represent sisters. It's just the right size and well painted/colorful! Needless to say it was loved by everyone that received it!
Pros: colorful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heart-tuggingly charming !
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
lemon8
Location:wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a pleasant surprise! I ordered this cute figurine because it reminded me of my younger sister and me, and because the price was reasonable. When I opened up the box, it was so beautiful, tears welled up in my eyes. This figurine is well made,and not heavy at all so it won't weigh down your shelves.
The girls' expressions are so sweet and innocent that you cannot help but love them. This one is a keeper!
Pros: quality, attractive, lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
spring sisters
Date:May 18, 2014
Customer avatar
decorgirl1
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this figurine is very good and adorable design.
I did not expect the colors to be very light but overall happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.