Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but tricky
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Llama Lady
Location:Luray, VA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a very pretty spinner. However it takes someone with a clamping tool and a pair of pliers to twist the center rib ninety degrees. There are no directions included to explain that fact. Picture should say , "needs a professional to assemble."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great spinner
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Plant Lady
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This spinner added a special touch to my enclosed porch overlooking the garden
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Attractive
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafter Lady
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We haven't actually hung the spinner up yet since we still have snow and cold here. Will take one reviewer's suggestion and hang it with a swivel at the top to start with since some reviews stated that it would not spin. It is really pretty, and we hope it will hold up hanging from the front porch in our harsh weather and since it is "copper". The blue butterfly in the center is really a beautiful touch. Shipping on this order was very timely and quick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as pictured
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Florence Filly
Location:Florence, OR
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I expected. The only "drawback" was having to bend it to open it up as it was packaged completely flat. Instructions would have been nice, but I have a very clever husband. It is very attractive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is just right for our door
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
no
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is just right for our door. It looks great :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful but a little heavy
Date:August 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Steve
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item is beautiful, but is fairly heavy to hang. As a result, the item does not spin very much. It would have been nice to have that more clearly stated in the description. Would have been perfect otherwise...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wants money back
Date:June 6, 2013
Customer avatar
malbwena
Location:Borger, TX 79007, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wanted a butterfly Theme for my front Yard and got several items from this years spring line and i got two of these butterfly spinners and the butterfly in the middle came out within a few days of putting them out, and they dont spin like the picture shows at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very beautiful!
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
schittykitty
Location:Hubbard,Ohio
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The copper really reflects the sunlight well. Doesn't spin that well, but I can fix that. The blue butterfly spins very nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.